FF Tips

Fantasy Football Podcast: RB Preview 7-13-17

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 4:07pm EDT 7/13/17
Draftsharks Podcast Logo

Our 2nd stop in the position preview series takes us to the RBs, the focal point throughout our site this week.

You already know that RBs lead the way in 2017 ADP, but drafters' reactions to last year are also pushing backs further up in rounds 2 and 3. That includes some rookies going higher than might be comfortable.

Of course, their high draft positions leave plenty of value targets dropping into the middle rounds. We'll pick out our favorites in that range as well as some later-round sleepers you can stash on any roster.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Share This!

Agree? Disagree? Tell us what you think in the comments:

comments powered by Disqus

Related Fantasy Football

IDP Podcast: Week 3 Preview 9-23-17

Did Ziggy Ansah and Chris Jones turn into IDP studs last week? And which LB NEEDs to be on rosters everywhere this week? Matt's latest IDP podcast answers those questions and more.

8:09am EDT 9/23/17 Read More
Fantasy Football Podcast: Week 3 Preview 9-21-17

If you aren't dealing with TE injuries or messy backfield situations, then it might be time to play the lottery. For everyone else, here's what you need to do with your lineups this weekend ...

1:09pm EDT 9/21/17 Read More
Premium Content Week 3 Streaming Picks

QBs aren't scoring like they used to so far. Will this week's waiver treasure prove to be fool's gold or a true gem?

10:09am EDT 9/21/17 Read More
Premium Content Buy/Sell/Hold Report #1

Is it time to get out on A.J. Green? Or buy him on the cheap? What do we do with the red-hot Todd Gurley? We're digging into those guys and 10 others in the season's 1st Buy/Sell/Hold Report.

9:09am EDT 9/20/17 Read More
Fantasy Football Podcast: Week 2 Recap 9-18-17

Ouch! Week 2 knocked a bunch of key players out of games and out of fantasy lineups. Let's break down what we know and what we need to do before Week 3.

2:09pm EDT 9/18/17 Read More
Premium Content Week 3 IDP Free Agent Focus

Demarcus Lawrence has dominated his 1st 2 opponents. What's next? He leads our list of 8 defensive pickups for NFL Week 3

9:09pm EDT 9/17/17 Read More
Fantasy Football Podcast: Week 2 Preview 9-14-17

Which Week 1 studs need to stay on your bench in Week 2? Which duds should you go ahead and trust? We're running through every game to give you the answers ...

4:09pm EDT 9/14/17 Read More

Read More Articles

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Download on Google Play