Draft Sharks Fantasy Football Podcast: Week 1 Preview | Draft Sharks

FF Tips

Draft Sharks Fantasy Football Podcast: Week 1 Preview

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 3:21pm EDT 9/3/14
Draftsharks Podcast Logo

It's finally time for the real games to begin, which means it's time for fantasy football lineup advice. The DS crew digs into the Week 1 rankings to sort through some key situations and address start/sit questions. Like, should you really sit Packers QB Aaron Rodgers on Thursday night? And does Washington QB Robert Griffin III still look like a fantasy starter?

If you play at FanDuel or other daily fantasy sports sites, we've got some advice for building your teams there as well. And there's even an IDP checkup.

Listen in below to get ready for Week 1 ...

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Share This!

Agree? Disagree? Tell us what you think in the comments:

comments powered by Disqus

Related Fantasy Football

Podcast: AFC East Preview 6-23-20

Will Zack Moss outscore Devin Singletary? Who's the RB to own in Miami? And is there any Jet worth drafting as long as Adam Gase is around? Let's kick off our divisional preview series ...

10:06pm EDT 6/23/20 Read More
Brandin Cooks is an X Factor in 2020 Drafts

Cooks, only 26, is now on his 4th NFL team. What type of fantasy value will he supply this fall?

7:06am EDT 6/23/20 Read More
Podcast: Late Spring ADP Check 6-3-20

Which WR could win you your league? Which RB situations are worth stacking -- or avoiding? And which TE are we hoping doesn't listen to this podcast?

4:06pm EDT 6/3/20 Read More
Premium Content Offseason Winners and Losers

27 guys who have seen their fantasy stocks rise or fall over the past few months.

1:05pm EDT 5/8/20 Read More
FFPC Live Best-Ball Draft

Check out Matt's running log of this $250 slow draft, with peeks into his early projections ...

4:05pm EDT 5/1/20 Read More
Podcast: NFL Draft Impact 4-30-20

Which rookies do we like more or less than the consensus? And which veterans will feel the impact of the NFL Draft the most?

5:04pm EDT 4/30/20 Read More
Premium Content Free Agency: Offensive Line Risers and Fallers

We've got 4 offensive lines that look tangibly better -- and 5 that look worse -- after free agency.

11:03am EDT 3/31/20 Read More

Read More Articles

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Download on Google Play