Draft Sharks Fantasy Football Podcast: Week 10 Preview | Draft Sharks

FF Tips

Draft Sharks Fantasy Football Podcast: Week 10 Preview

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 12:34pm EST 11/6/14
Draftsharks Podcast Logo

The Texans and Bucs are making changes at QB, but does either really change anything from a fantasy standpoint? The DS crew digs into what Ryan Mallett means for Texans WRs Andre Johnson and DeAndre Hopkins, as well as whether Josh McCown helps or harms his teammates' fantasy fortunes.

More interesting than those muddles of mediocre QB play, though, are some of the red-zone numbers we read about this morning and some sneaky matchups that you might be able to exploit in your FanDuel lineups this weekend.

Listen in for all that and updates on the Razz-Ber-O-Meter and Kaep vs. DangeRuss.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Share This!

Agree? Disagree? Tell us what you think in the comments:

comments powered by Disqus

Related Fantasy Football

Should you believe in Melvin Gordon as a Bronco?

Melvin Gordon must share a backfield with standout Phillip Lindsay. Will it be fruitful or frustrating for fantasy football owners?

10:05am EDT 5/20/20 Read More
Podcast: Projections Party 5-14-20

The projections party is done. And these are the guys we couldn't stop fighting over ...

6:05pm EDT 5/14/20 Read More
Premium Content Offseason Winners and Losers

27 guys who have seen their fantasy stocks rise or fall over the past few months.

1:05pm EDT 5/8/20 Read More
FFPC Live Best-Ball Draft

Check out Matt's running log of this $250 slow draft, with peeks into his early projections ...

4:05pm EDT 5/1/20 Read More
Podcast: NFL Draft Impact 4-30-20

Which rookies do we like more or less than the consensus? And which veterans will feel the impact of the NFL Draft the most?

5:04pm EDT 4/30/20 Read More
Podcast: FFPC Draft Recap 3-26-20

It's always fantasy football drafting season around here. And Jared just wrapped up an FFPC best-ball draft with a friend of ours, so we invited the high-stakes veteran on to talk about what went down.

6:03am EDT 3/27/20 Read More
Podcast: Best-ball ADP Check 2-19-20

We're a long way from 2020 NFL kickoff, but fantasy football best-ball drafts have been going for a while. Let's see who's going too early, what to do with the top rookies and where to mine for values.

12:02pm EST 2/19/20 Read More

Read More Articles

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Download on Google Play