Draft Sharks Fantasy Football Podcast: Week 8 Review | Draft Sharks

FF Tips

Draft Sharks Fantasy Football Podcast: Week 8 Review

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 12:54pm EDT 10/27/14
Draftsharks Podcast Logo

The DS crew goes back over Nick Foles' 411-yard effort in Arizona to determine if his value is real or BS. Also, what does Michael Floyd's goose egg mean for his outlook, and is it time to stop treating the Eagles like a great matchup for fantasy QBs?

Week 8 also raised questions about Marshawn Lynch, the Packers' offense, Mark Ingram and many others. We got answers. And we'll also address who won the latest Draft Sharks beer bet and Round 7 of the SharkDuel.

Listen in below ...

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Share This!

Agree? Disagree? Tell us what you think in the comments:

comments powered by Disqus

Related Fantasy Football

7 Guys Returning from Injury to Monitor

Keep a close eye on these guys' health over the next month.

9:08am EDT 8/10/20 Read More
Podcast: AFC South Preview 7-23-20

The Titans surprised us late last season. The Texans surprised us this offseason by trading away their best player. What fantasy football surprises await us in 2020?

10:07am EDT 7/24/20 Read More
Premium Content 5 High-Upside Best-Ball Stacks

Stacking your QB with his pass-catchers boosts your team's upside in best-ball leagues. Here are the top 5 stacks for 2020.

10:07am EDT 7/21/20 Read More
Podcast: NFC North Preview 7-15-20

How will a pair of new OCs, a QB battle and Aaron Rodgers' lack of weapons impact your fantasy football draft?

6:07am EDT 7/16/20 Read More
Premium Content 2020 RB Strength of Schedule

Is Josh Jacobs' schedule a mark in his favor for 2020?

10:07am EDT 7/15/20 Read More
Do Good Fantasy Players Come From Good Offenses?

How heavily should we way strength of offense when evaluating fantasy players? Let's see what the numbers from the past 5 seasons say ...

1:07pm EDT 7/13/20 Read More
Podcast: AFC North Preview 7-8-20

Is Lamar Jackson going too early after his breakout? Should we bother with any of the star wideouts coming off injury? And are Joe Mixon and Nick Chubb heading for bust turns? This show will matter for your fantasy football draft.

10:07pm EDT 7/8/20 Read More

Read More Articles

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Download on Google Play