Fantasy Football Podcast: NFC East Preview 6-13-18 | Draft Sharks

FF Tips

Fantasy Football Podcast: NFC East Preview 6-13-18

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 1:06pm EDT 6/13/18
Draftsharks Podcast Logo


We are totally LIVE for the 2018 fantasy football season on DraftSharks.com now. So let's celebrate with a team preview series. This show kicks it off in the NFC East, with plenty of intriguing storylines beyond the Eagles defending their 1st-ever Super Bowl title. Here's the rundown:

Dallas Cowboys
-- What You Should Know -- 2:47
-- What's Different -- 5:58
-- One to Target -- 8:53
-- One to Avoid -- 12:47

New York Giants
-- What You Should Know -- 14:04
-- What's Different -- 15:23
-- One to Target -- 17:24
-- One to Avoid -- 19:37

Philadelphia Eagles
-- What You Should Know -- 21:03
-- What's Different -- 26:09
-- One to Target -- 28:41
-- One to Avoid -- 31:07

Washington
-- What You Should Know -- 32:59
-- What's Different -- 34:55
-- One to Avoid -- 36:31
-- One to Target -- 39:06

Check out our 2018 fantasy football rankings, build your own MVP Draft Board and practice with the FREE Mock Draft Trainer now.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Share This!

Agree? Disagree? Tell us what you think in the comments:

comments powered by Disqus

Related Fantasy Football

Premium Content Stock Up/Stock Down Report (8-1 through 8-7)

15 guys moved up or down the rankings over the past week, including Preston Williams, Ronald Jones and Antonio Gibson.

18 hours ago Read More
Premium Content 7 PPR WR Sleepers

7 WRs with sneaky target upside set to return big value in your PPR drafts.

8:08am EDT 8/6/20 Read More
Smola's Pros vs. Joes Draft Recap

A pick-by-pick recap of Smola's draft in this FFPC best-ball league.

2:07pm EDT 7/29/20 Read More
Premium Content When to Ignore Your 2020 Fantasy Football Rankings

We work hard to deliver our best projections to you every year. Now we'll tell you when to stop using them ...

7:07am EDT 7/27/20 Read More
Podcast: AFC South Preview 7-23-20

The Titans surprised us late last season. The Texans surprised us this offseason by trading away their best player. What fantasy football surprises await us in 2020?

10:07am EDT 7/24/20 Read More
Premium Content 2020 WR Strength of Schedule

Are the 2020 matchups telling you to grab D.J. Moore in your fantasy football draft?

9:07am EDT 7/22/20 Read More
Premium Content 5 High-Upside Best-Ball Stacks

Stacking your QB with his pass-catchers boosts your team's upside in best-ball leagues. Here are the top 5 stacks for 2020.

10:07am EDT 7/21/20 Read More

Read More Articles

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Download on Google Play