FF Tips

Fantasy Football Podcast: NFC East Preview 6-13-18

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 1:06pm EDT 6/13/18
Draftsharks Podcast Logo


We are totally LIVE for the 2018 fantasy football season on DraftSharks.com now. So let's celebrate with a team preview series. This show kicks it off in the NFC East, with plenty of intriguing storylines beyond the Eagles defending their 1st-ever Super Bowl title. Here's the rundown:

Dallas Cowboys
-- What You Should Know -- 2:47
-- What's Different -- 5:58
-- One to Target -- 8:53
-- One to Avoid -- 12:47

New York Giants
-- What You Should Know -- 14:04
-- What's Different -- 15:23
-- One to Target -- 17:24
-- One to Avoid -- 19:37

Philadelphia Eagles
-- What You Should Know -- 21:03
-- What's Different -- 26:09
-- One to Target -- 28:41
-- One to Avoid -- 31:07

Washington
-- What You Should Know -- 32:59
-- What's Different -- 34:55
-- One to Avoid -- 36:31
-- One to Target -- 39:06

Check out our 2018 fantasy football rankings, build your own MVP Draft Board and practice with the FREE Mock Draft Trainer now.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Share This!

Agree? Disagree? Tell us what you think in the comments:

comments powered by Disqus

Related Fantasy Football

Podcast: Week 17 Preview 12-26-19

Most leagues might be done after Week 16 ... but not all. So we're running through Week 17 right along with you, talkin' situations to monitor and sleepers to target.

3:12pm EST 12/26/19 Read More
DFS Podcast: Week 16 DraftKings 12-20-19

Could Bengals and Giants really win you some DFS money this weekend?

10:12pm EST 12/20/19 Read More
DFS Podcast: Week 16 FanDuel 12-20-19

Should that WR in your Week 16 redraft lineup stay out of your Saturday DFS plans? We'll run through the Saturday short slate and get to our Sunday favorites.

9:12pm EST 12/20/19 Read More
Premium Content DFS Showdown Tips: Giants-Eagles

The Eagles are coming off an embarrassing loss in Miami. The Giants are going back to their old flame, with Daniel Jones hurt. Where should you go with your Showdown lineups?

8:12am EST 12/9/19 Read More
DFS Podcast: Week 14 DraftKings 12-6-19

There's RB value in the Chargers' trip east and QB value in the Titans heading out west. What lies in between? Let's discuss.

7:12pm EST 12/6/19 Read More
DFS Podcast: Week 12 FanDuel 11-22-19

Don't tell Jared that his favorite QB is too popular for Week 12. He ain't havin' it.

4:11pm EST 11/22/19 Read More
DFS Podcast: Week 12 DraftKings 11-22-19

Are the Browns about to carry this week on DK, or will it be another game to the east?

4:11pm EST 11/22/19 Read More

Read More Articles

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Download on Google Play