Fantasy Football Podcast: Week 13 Preview 11-29-18 | Draft Sharks

FF Tips

Fantasy Football Podcast: Week 13 Preview 11-29-18

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 4:11pm EST 11/29/18
Draftsharks Podcast Logo


The podcast is back after a week and a half off. And even though Jared picked up some germs at day care, we're previewing the Week 13 action. We're not hitting every game this week, but we will answer some key questions at every position and help get those lineups set.

Here's the rundown:

Sneaky Thursday night play ... 1:29
Injuries to watch ... 5:20
QB spot starters ... 19:20
TE spot starters ... 24:58
Defenses to stream ... 28:18
Fallout from Leonard Fournette's suspension ... 32:06
Marlon Mack's concussion ... 34:32
Austin Ekeler ... 36:28
LeSean McCoy's big day? ... 38:56
More LeGarrette Blount ... 40:34
Josh Reynolds ... 41:52
Can we trust any Bears wideouts? ... 42:27
Josh Doctson's big night? ... 44:34
David Moore delivers ... 46:17
Mike Williams' upside spot ... 48:23
Are we still underrating Adam Humphries? ... 49:58

Check the full Week 13 rankings here.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Share This!

Agree? Disagree? Tell us what you think in the comments:

comments powered by Disqus

Related Fantasy Football

Podcast: Late Spring ADP Check 6-3-20

Which WR could win you your league? Which RB situations are worth stacking -- or avoiding? And which TE are we hoping doesn't listen to this podcast?

17 hours ago Read More
Good Player, Great Situation: Emmanuel Sanders Easy to Like for 2020

The veteran wideout brings a long record of production to wide-open opportunity and the efficiency of Drew Brees.

7:06am EDT 6/3/20 Read More
Podcast: Dynasty IDP w/ Mike Woellert 6-1-20

How should the 2020 rookies fit into your overall dynasty rankings, and which sleepers should you go get?

8:06am EDT 6/2/20 Read More
David Montgomery: Volume-based value or inefficient bust?

Montgomery ranked 13th among RBs in carries but just 24th in PPR points last year. Will he be more efficient in 2020?

9:06am EDT 6/1/20 Read More
Kenny Golladay isn't the WR1 you think he is

Golladay finished as a top 12 fantasy WR last year. Here's why you shouldn't expect a repeat in 2020.

9:05am EDT 5/28/20 Read More
Is Philip Rivers' Departure Good for Mike Williams?

The Chargers' #2 WR saw his targets go deeper but his TDs dry up in 2019. Could a change at QB unlock further fantasy football upside?

9:05am EDT 5/26/20 Read More
How high is Carson Wentz's fantasy ceiling?

Injuries to Wentz and his pass-catchers have stunted his production over the past 3 seasons. But Wentz has top-5 upside in 2020 if things break right.

8:05am EDT 5/22/20 Read More

Read More Articles

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Download on Google Play