FF Tips

Fantasy Football Podcast: Week 13 Preview 11-30-17

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 1:11pm EST 11/30/17
Draftsharks Podcast Logo


Week 13 in the NFL season means that many of our fantasy football leagues are into the playoffs or right on the verge. So it's time to hone in on all the important matchups and trends to make our best lineup decisions. Did Brett Hundley play himself into a streaming option Sunday night at Pittsburgh? We're sorting through exactly who we'd play him over ... or not. Is Austin Ekeler or either Browns RB joining Melvin Gordon as a starting backfield option from the Browns-Chargers game? And who are the most attractive WR3s for the week? We don't always agree on the answers, but we'll try to get to them all.

Check our Week 13 rankings to answer your own start/sit questions.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Share This!

Agree? Disagree? Tell us what you think in the comments:

comments powered by Disqus

Related Fantasy Football

Fantasy Football Podcast: NFC North Preview 6-21-18

We've got a big shakeup in Chicago, Aaron Rodgers back, a new Vikings QB and new coaches in Detroit. What's it all mean for your fantasy football draft?

11:06pm EDT 6/21/18 Read More
Dion Lewis' 2018 Fantasy Football Outlook

Derrick Henry is going earlier in fantasy drafts so far, but Dion Lewis might be the Titans RB to own this season.

11:06am EDT 6/18/18 Read More
FFPC ADP Explorer

Dig deep into ADP data for your FFPC drafts.

11:06am EDT 6/15/18 Read More
Fantasy Football Podcast: NFC East Preview 6-13-18

Want to know who you should target -- or avoid -- from the Cowboys, Giants, Eagles and Redskins? We've got the answers as we kick off our team-by-team previews in the NFC East ...

1:06pm EDT 6/13/18 Read More
Leonard Fournette's 2018 Fantasy Football Outlook

Leonard Fournette's rookie season was a mixed bag. Is he worth a 1st-round pick in 2018 fantasy drafts?

1:06pm EDT 6/11/18 Read More
Demaryius Thomas' 2018 Fantasy Football Outlook

Was Thomas' relatively disappointing 2017 a product of shoddy QB play or a decline in his own game? And how should we value him in 2018 fantasy football drafts?

8:06am EDT 6/5/18 Read More
Mike Evans' 2018 Fantasy Football Outlook

Mike Evans was a fantasy disappointment last year. But there are reasons to be optimistic for a rebound in 2018.

11:06am EDT 6/1/18 Read More

Read More Articles

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Download on Google Play