FF Tips

Fantasy Football Podcast: Week 15 Preview 12-13-18

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 2:12pm EST 12/13/18
Draftsharks Podcast Logo


It's semifinal week in most fantasy football leagues. That might have you overthinking every lineup decision. Or maybe you're a "just start your studs" proponent come playoff time. Whatever the case, the time of year makes every fantasy point that much more important. So we're running through all the injury situations you need to know about this week and then making some decisions on matchups and players at every position. That includes last week's big surprise at RB, 1 of the biggest WR surprises over the past month and a longtime fantasy stud who just doesn't look studly anymore.

Here's the rundown ...

Injuries to watch ... 1:51
Chargers-Chiefs chatter ... 16:18
QB questions ... 23:39
RB decisions ... 31:16
WRs to run with ... 48:13
TE options ... 53:59
Ds to start ... 1:00:01

Check out the full Week 15 rankings to help with all of your lineup decisions.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Share This!

Agree? Disagree? Tell us what you think in the comments:

comments powered by Disqus

Related Fantasy Football

Podcast: Rankings Release 3-9-21

Our fantasy football projections and MVP Board are live, earlier than they've ever been before. Jared rejoins Matt to run through some of the highlights and early drafting tips.

2:03pm EST 3/9/21 Read More
Podcast: Guest Ian Hartitz 2-12-21

Ian Hartitz of Pro Football Focus wraps up our podcast series by celebrating the ouster of Adam Gase (among other topics) ...

12:02pm EST 2/12/21 Read More
Podcast: Guest Mike Clay 2-10-21

ESPN's Mike Clay joins us to look at how Josh Allen, Aaron Rodgers, Tyler Higbee and others affected our fantasy football leagues in 2020.

6:02pm EST 2/10/21 Read More
Podcast: Super Bowl Props 2-3-21

Whose yardage projections look most interesting as the Kansas City Chiefs square off against the Tampa Bay Buccaneers?

4:02pm EST 2/3/21 Read More
Divisional Round Fantasy Sleepers

Looking for some sneaky, low-owned upside to play in your fantasy football lineups this weekend? We've got at least 1 target for every team ...

9:01pm EST 1/14/21 Read More
Podcast: Divisional Round Preview 1-12-21

What worked -- or didn't -- for fantasy football teams in the 1st round of the playoffs? And who might be some sneaky Round 2 options?

9:01am EST 1/13/21 Read More
Podcast: Week 17 Preview 12-31-20

Are you still playing fantasy football? Whether it's season-long or just DFS, we're laying the groundwork for building your Week 17 lineups.

11:12am EST 12/31/20 Read More

Read More Articles

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Download on Google Play