FF Tips

Fantasy Football Podcast: Week 15 Preview 12-14-17

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 4:12pm EST 12/14/17
Draftsharks Podcast Logo


Blake Bortles. No one has been comfy starting him in real life or fantasy since that fateful day the Jaguars drafted him 3rd overall. But 2 straight encouraging outings plus a stellar Week 15 matchup has changed that. We're figuring out during this week's podcast just how many other QBs we're willing to push Bortles ahead of. Jimmy Garoppolo? Jared Goff? Kirk Cousins? Drew Brees? (There's at least 1 "no" in that group.) We've also got decisions to make at RB, WR and TE. What does Nick Foles change about the Philly offense? Can we trust Jordan Howard after his bounce back game? Can we believe in Patriots RBs after they bottomed out last week? We're going game by game through a loaded Week 15 slate and hitting all the pertinent trends and matchup stats.

Check our Week 15 rankings to answer all your start/sit questions.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Share This!

Agree? Disagree? Tell us what you think in the comments:

comments powered by Disqus

Related Fantasy Football

Fantasy Football Podcast: NFC North Preview 6-21-18

We've got a big shakeup in Chicago, Aaron Rodgers back, a new Vikings QB and new coaches in Detroit. What's it all mean for your fantasy football draft?

11:06pm EDT 6/21/18 Read More
Dion Lewis' 2018 Fantasy Football Outlook

Derrick Henry is going earlier in fantasy drafts so far, but Dion Lewis might be the Titans RB to own this season.

11:06am EDT 6/18/18 Read More
FFPC ADP Explorer

Dig deep into ADP data for your FFPC drafts.

11:06am EDT 6/15/18 Read More
Fantasy Football Podcast: NFC East Preview 6-13-18

Want to know who you should target -- or avoid -- from the Cowboys, Giants, Eagles and Redskins? We've got the answers as we kick off our team-by-team previews in the NFC East ...

1:06pm EDT 6/13/18 Read More
Leonard Fournette's 2018 Fantasy Football Outlook

Leonard Fournette's rookie season was a mixed bag. Is he worth a 1st-round pick in 2018 fantasy drafts?

1:06pm EDT 6/11/18 Read More
Demaryius Thomas' 2018 Fantasy Football Outlook

Was Thomas' relatively disappointing 2017 a product of shoddy QB play or a decline in his own game? And how should we value him in 2018 fantasy football drafts?

8:06am EDT 6/5/18 Read More
Mike Evans' 2018 Fantasy Football Outlook

Mike Evans was a fantasy disappointment last year. But there are reasons to be optimistic for a rebound in 2018.

11:06am EDT 6/1/18 Read More

Read More Articles

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Download on Google Play