FF Tips

Fantasy Football Podcast: Week 6 Preview 10-11-18

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 4:10pm EDT 10/11/18
Draftsharks Podcast Logo


We should find lots of points in Atlanta and New England this weekend. We could get lots of Baker Mayfield ... perhaps even more fantasy points than Philip Rivers provides. We find Amari Cooper in a positive spot. (Can he deliver.) And we find a matchup that could spring Dalvin Cook while knocking David Johnson's value.

For all that and everything in between, here's the rundown ...

Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Atlanta Falcons ... 1:16
Pittsburgh Steelers at Cincinnati Bengals ... 7:20
Los Angeles Chargers at Cleveland Browns ... 14:56
Buffalo Bills at Houston Texans ... 22:25
Chicago Bears at Miami Dolphins ... 27:05
Arizona Cardinals at Minnesota Vikings ... 31:17
Indianapolis Colts at New York Jets ... 34:21
Seattle Seahawks vs. Oakland Raiders ... 39:36
Carolina Panthers at Washington ... 46:29
Los Angeles Rams at Denver Broncos ... 51:22
Jacksonville Jaguars at Dallas Cowboys ... 54:53
Baltimore Ravens at Tennessee Titans ... 58:23
Kansas City Chiefs at New England Patriots ... 1:01:27
San Francisco 49ers at Green Bay Packers ... 1:03:33

Check out the Week 6 rankings here.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Share This!

Agree? Disagree? Tell us what you think in the comments:

comments powered by Disqus

Related Fantasy Football

Fantasy Football Podcast: Week 14 Preview 12-6-18

Should you actually start Jaylen Samuels, Jeff Wilson or Justin Jackson in the fantasy playoffs?

2:12pm EST 12/6/18 Read More
Fantasy Football Podcast: What to do with this guy 12-4-18

It's playoff time for most fantasy football leagues. Let's set up some defenses, sort through the waiver RBs and figure out who's starting at WR3 in NFL Week 14.

10:12pm EST 12/4/18 Read More
Fantasy Football Podcast: Week 13 Preview 11-29-18

Let's jump back into the podcast booth and preview NFL Week 13.

4:11pm EST 11/29/18 Read More
Fantasy Football Podcast: Week 11 Preview 11-15-18

Let's talk Alex Collins, Peyton Barber, Dalvin Cook, Eli Manning and the other guys you might need to make decisions on this week ...

2:11pm EST 11/15/18 Read More
Premium Content Week 11 Streaming Picks

Marcus Mariota has rebounded lately. Is it time to trust him now as we head down the stretch?

2:11pm EST 11/14/18 Read More
Premium Content Buy/Sell/Hold Report #5

Our final Buy/Sell/Hold Report focuses on guys with favorable or tough remaining schedules as we look toward the fantasy playoffs.

12:11pm EST 11/14/18 Read More
Fantasy Football Podcast: What to do with this guy 11-13-18

Stash these defenses for the stretch run of your fantasy season. Oh, and before we get to them, let's sort through what to do with some surprise RB performers from Week 10 ...

4:11pm EST 11/13/18 Read More

Read More Articles

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Download on Google Play