Fantasy Football Podcast: WR Preview 7-6-17 | Draft Sharks

FF Tips

Fantasy Football Podcast: WR Preview 7-6-17

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 3:07pm EDT 7/6/17
Draftsharks Podcast Logo


If you drafted a WR in the 1st round last season, then he might well have let you down. Combine that with some enormous RB performances, and we're seeing some significant early-draft changes in 2017.

This week's WR preview show looks at how and when you should target your 1st wideout, and then how the rest of the position shakes out after that. Who's going much later than recent history says he should? Who's getting way too much draft love so far? And which situations leave us with more to learn?

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Share This!

Agree? Disagree? Tell us what you think in the comments:

comments powered by Disqus

Related Fantasy Football

Podcast: AFC North Preview 7-8-20

Is Lamar Jackson going too early after his breakout? Should we bother with any of the star wideouts coming off injury? And are Joe Mixon and Nick Chubb heading for bust turns? This show will matter for your fantasy football draft.

10:07pm EDT 7/8/20 Read More
Premium Content Who's Set to Score More or Fewer TDs in 2020?

Find out why Lamar Jackson, Aaron Jones and Kenny Golladay might be in for big dips in TD production this season. And why Travis Kelce, Robert Woods and Leonard Fournette are primed to score more.

2:07pm EDT 7/6/20 Read More
Podcast: NFC East Preview 7-1-20

It's time to talk more Blake Jarwin, DeSean Jackson and Terry McLaurin. But the reshaped NFC East also features a QB we disagree on and a WR jumble that's worth buying into.

6:07am EDT 7/2/20 Read More
Premium Content The 6 Most Impactful Offensive Lines

Three offensive lines poised to elevate their skill guys; three with potential to hold them back.

1:07pm EDT 7/1/20 Read More
Podcast: AFC East Preview 6-23-20

Will Zack Moss outscore Devin Singletary? Who's the RB to own in Miami? And is there any Jet worth drafting as long as Adam Gase is around? Let's kick off our divisional preview series ...

10:06pm EDT 6/23/20 Read More
Podcast: Late Spring ADP Check 6-3-20

Which WR could win you your league? Which RB situations are worth stacking -- or avoiding? And which TE are we hoping doesn't listen to this podcast?

4:06pm EDT 6/3/20 Read More
Kenny Golladay isn't the WR1 you think he is

Golladay finished as a top 12 fantasy WR last year. Here's why you shouldn't expect a repeat in 2020.

9:05am EDT 5/28/20 Read More

Read More Articles

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Download on Google Play