FF Tips

Podcast: AFC South Preview 7-23-20

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 10:07am EDT 7/24/20
Draftsharks Podcast Logo

Is Deshaun Watson about to regress after the Texans traded away 1 of the league's best wideouts? Are the Titans about to regress as a group after their 2nd-half surge in 2019? Are the Colts headed the other way now that they have a new QB? And are the Jaguars ... well, worth paying attention to at all? It's time to mine the AFC South for players to target or avoid in our fantasy football drafts.

Here's the rundown:

Houston Texans ... 3:22

Indianapolis Colts ... 22:35

Jacksonville Jaguars ... 44:55

Tennessee Titans ... 58:27

Check out our full 2020 fantasy football rankings, and prepare for your drafts with our Mock Draft Trainer.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Share This!

Agree? Disagree? Tell us what you think in the comments:

comments powered by Disqus

Related Fantasy Football

Premium Content 2020 TE Scoring Review

You know that Travis Kelce and Darren Waller dominated this position in 2020 fantasy football leagues. But there's a lot more you should know as you head into your 2021 drafts ...

10:03pm EDT 3/22/21 Read More
Podcast: Rankings Release 3-9-21

Our fantasy football projections and MVP Board are live, earlier than they've ever been before. Jared rejoins Matt to run through some of the highlights and early drafting tips.

2:03pm EST 3/9/21 Read More
Podcast: Guest Mike Wright 2-11-21

Mike Wright of The Fantasy Footballers mourns what could have been with D.J. Chark in 2020. But can he quit Gardner Minshew?

4:02pm EST 2/11/21 Read More
Podcast: Guest Mike Clay 2-10-21

ESPN's Mike Clay joins us to look at how Josh Allen, Aaron Rodgers, Tyler Higbee and others affected our fantasy football leagues in 2020.

6:02pm EST 2/10/21 Read More
Podcast: Super Bowl Props 2-3-21

Whose yardage projections look most interesting as the Kansas City Chiefs square off against the Tampa Bay Buccaneers?

4:02pm EST 2/3/21 Read More
Divisional Round Fantasy Sleepers

Looking for some sneaky, low-owned upside to play in your fantasy football lineups this weekend? We've got at least 1 target for every team ...

9:01pm EST 1/14/21 Read More
Podcast: Week 17 Preview 12-31-20

Are you still playing fantasy football? Whether it's season-long or just DFS, we're laying the groundwork for building your Week 17 lineups.

11:12am EST 12/31/20 Read More

Read More Articles

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Download on Google Play