Show Navigation
Show Menu

FF Tips

Podcast: AFC West Preview 7-7-22

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 11:40am EDT 7/7/22
AFC West


Russell Wilson joins the Denver Broncos ... and a loaded division. Can he make the ADPs make sense for Courtland Sutton, Jerry Judy -- or both? Is Davante Adams' target share doomed now that he joins college teammate Derek Carr with the Las Vegas Raiders? Can we expect even more from Justin Herbert, Austin Ekeler, Mike Williams and the Los Angeles Chargers? And with all that's changing around him -- including the loss of his lead wideout -- can Patrick Mahomes lead the Kansas City Chiefs to the top of the division once again? We're poring over fantasy football rankings, ADPs and various other numbers to find sleepers, values and busts in our 2nd divisional preview episode.

Check out our full 2022 fantasy football rankings. Build your own custom draft board here.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Related Fantasy Football

Premium Content Premium Content2022 TE Strategy Guide

2022 TE Strategy Guide

7:00am EDT 8/11/22

Is Travis Kelce worth drafting at cost? Who's in play for the mid-to-late rounds? Let's review the TE landscape for 2022.

Read More »
Podcast: Good Vibes, Bad Vibes

Podcast: Good Vibes, Bad Vibes

4:05pm EDT 8/10/22

Sometimes you have to put the projections aside and think about who just feels right (or wrong) in your fantasy football draft.

Read More »
Premium Content Premium Content2022 QB Strategy Guide

2022 QB Strategy Guide

1:05am EDT 8/8/22

Are QBs going too early in fantasy football drafts right now?

Read More »
Premium Content Premium ContentStock Up/Stock Down Report (7-30 through 8-5)

Stock Up/Stock Down Report (7-30 through 8-5)

10:33pm EDT 8/5/22

A quick look at the 20 players that moved up or down the rankings over the past week, including Alvin Kamara, Cam Akers and Jalen Tolbert.

Read More »
Premium Content Premium ContentThe Upside Pick in Every Round

The Upside Pick in Every Round

10:10am EDT 8/5/22

10 high-ceiling players with fantasy league winning potential in 2022.

Read More »
Podcast: Top Injury Risks

Podcast: Top Injury Risks

1:20pm EDT 8/2/22

How big a risk is Christian McCaffrey really? Who should move up or down your board because of injury concerns? We're looking to the DS Injury Guide for answers ...

Read More »
Premium Content Premium Content2021 RB Fantasy Football Scoring Review

2021 RB Fantasy Football Scoring Review

1:05pm EDT 7/25/22

Who was winning you fantasy football weeks most often in 2021, and just where is this position going on whole?

Read More »

Dominate your Fantasy League with

the Ultimate Tool Stack

In the heat of a draft, you want as much intel as possible. The key is integrating that into one simple, powerful tool.

Dominate your Fantasy League with

the Ultimate Tool Stack

In the heat of a draft, you want as much intel as possible. The key is integrating that into one simple, powerful tool.
3D Projections

3D Projections

3D Projections: True Dimension of Every Player’s Potential

Based on our award-winning projections, an axis of data points give insights far deeper than a ranking

View Our Accuracy Awards View Our Accuracy Awards »

Advice Draft Strategy

Advice That’s Actionable on Draft Day

Round-by-Round Draft Strategy Guides, Sleepers, Undervalued Players, Busts and Handcuffs

3D Projections

Draft War Room

Draft War Room: Intel Turned Into Killer Picks

Command your entire draft with a dynamic tool synced to your league. Updating and adapting in real time.

3D Projections

Keep Dominating Throughout The Season

Quickly find the free-agent gems, pull the trigger on the perfect trade & make the right start/sit decisions.

Keep Dominating
Draft Sharks

$6/month thereafter, billed semi-annually, one-click cancel anytime.

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Get It on Google Play