FF Tips

Podcast: AFC West Preview 8-11-20

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 11:08pm EDT 8/11/20
Draftsharks Podcast Logo


The Broncos got a new OC, paid up for a new RB starter and renovated their WR corps. The Chiefs snagged the NFL Draft's 1st RB at the end of Round 1. The Raiders were probably better in 2019 than you realize. And the Chargers let Melvin Gordon and Philip Rivers leave town. Which players from each AFC West team are set to help you win a fantasy title, and which exciting young talent is a must-avoid at his ADP?

Here's your rundown:

Denver Broncos ... 1:15

Kansas City Chiefs ... 21:55

Las Vegas Raiders ... 42:03

Los Angeles Chargers ... 1:00:29

Check out our full 2020 fantasy football rankings, and find all the QB schedules for 2020 in our QB strength-of-schedule article.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Share This!

Agree? Disagree? Tell us what you think in the comments:

comments powered by Disqus

Related Fantasy Football

Divisional Round Fantasy Sleepers

Looking for some sneaky, low-owned upside to play in your fantasy football lineups this weekend? We've got at least 1 target for every team ...

9:01pm EST 1/14/21 Read More
Podcast: Divisional Round Preview 1-12-21

What worked -- or didn't -- for fantasy football teams in the 1st round of the playoffs? And who might be some sneaky Round 2 options?

9:01am EST 1/13/21 Read More
Podcast: Week 17 Preview 12-31-20

Are you still playing fantasy football? Whether it's season-long or just DFS, we're laying the groundwork for building your Week 17 lineups.

11:12am EST 12/31/20 Read More
Premium Content DFS Showdown Tips: Chiefs-Raiders

Derek Carr and the Raiders shocked their division rival just 6 weeks ago. Can they repeat?

6:11pm EST 11/22/20 Read More
Premium Content Buy/Sell/Hold Report #4

10 guys to trade for, trade away or hang on to -- including Mike Evans, D.K. Metcalf and Nick Chubb.

9:11am EST 11/4/20 Read More
Podcast: Week 8 Waiver Wire 10-27-20

RB injuries and a late-week appendectomy altered the waiver picture for Week 7 ... and beyond.

11:10pm EDT 10/27/20 Read More
Podcast: Week 7 Waiver Wire 10-20-20

Boston Scott isn't the only guy worth chasing on waivers in your fantasy football league this week.

11:10pm EDT 10/20/20 Read More

Read More Articles

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Download on Google Play