Show Navigation
Show Menu

FF Tips

Podcast: NFC East Preview 7-1-20

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 6:07am EDT 7/2/20
Draftsharks Podcast Logo


The NFC East promises to look a lot different in 2020. Three of the 4 teams have new coaches, though Dallas retained its breakout young OC from last season. Daniel Jones spent his rookie year building optimism while Dwayne Haskins looked like a bust. Where do their outlooks belong for the coming season? And which of the young stud RBs and WRs should you be targeting in your 2020 fantasy football drafts? Before we dig into those teams, though, we have a big free-agent signing shaking up the division we already previewed.

Here's the rundown:

Cam Newton to New England ... 00:42

Dallas Cowboys ... 4:54

New York Giants ... 25:22

Philadelphia Eagles ... 41:36

Washington ... 1:03:21

Check out our full 2020 fantasy football rankings, and prepare for your drafts with our Mock Draft Trainer.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Related Fantasy Football

Premium Content Premium ContentFinding This Year's League-Winning QB

Finding This Year's League-Winning QB

10:07am EDT 7/21/21

What have league-winning QBs looked like in the past? And who are the potential league-winners in 2021?

Read More »
Premium Content Premium ContentHow to Attack the $550,000 FFPC Best-Ball Tournament

How to Attack the $550,000 FFPC Best-Ball Tournament

8:07am EDT 7/13/21

A $100K first-place prize is up for grabs in this brand new FFPC contest.

Read More »
Premium Content Premium ContentFFPC Main-Event Running Draft Recap

FFPC Main-Event Running Draft Recap

3:07pm EDT 7/11/21

Follow along as Matt recaps his 1st foray into high stakes ...

Read More »
Podcast: AFC South Preview 7-8-21

Podcast: AFC South Preview 7-8-21

4:07pm EDT 7/9/21

We've got 4 new OCs in this division, 2 new QB starters and perhaps the biggest question in the NFL that's yet to be answered. Oh yeah, and Julio Jones lives here now. There's a lot to sort through ...

Read More »
Premium Content Premium Content7 High-Upside Stacks

7 High-Upside Stacks

8:07am EDT 7/8/21

Are the Bears and Colts set to be sneaky strong stacks this season? We're digging into that -- plus 5 more stacks to target in fantasy drafts.

Read More »
Premium Content Premium ContentThe 6 Most Impactful Offensive Lines

The 6 Most Impactful Offensive Lines

10:06am EDT 6/30/21

Which offensive lines are set to boost fantasy production in 2021? And which units do we need to worry about?

Read More »
Premium Content Premium ContentWho's set to score more or fewer TDs in 2021?

Who's set to score more or fewer TDs in 2021?

8:06am EDT 6/23/21

Pinpointing last year's underachievers and overachievers in the TD column is an easy way to spot overvalued and undervalued players in 2021 fantasy drafts.

Read More »

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Download on Google Play