Show Navigation
Show Menu

FF Tips

Podcast: NFC East Preview 7-29-21

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 7:07am EDT 7/30/21
Draftsharks Podcast Logo


We're on our penultimate division in this 8-part series, and that takes us to the NFC East. The Cowboys just might sport the best offense in the league, if Dak Prescott's shoulder is good. He's not the only injury question to address, though, and a loaded WR corps needs some sorting. The Giants ran about as poorly as they could have in their 1st season with Jason Garrett as OC. Has that make theirs an offense to target in 2021, though? Jalen Hurts takes over for Carson Wentz and gets a shiny new WR. Where do top Eagles belong in your fantasy football draft? And is it possible we're all a little too excited about Washington's new QB? We're digging into each team right now.

Here's the rundown:

Dallas Cowboys ... 2:38

New York Giants ... 19:15

Philadelphia Eagles ... 35:45

Washington Football Team ... 50:20

Check out our full 2021 fantasy football rankings. And join the FREE Draft Sharks Discord.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Related Fantasy Football

Podcast: Week 2 Preview 9-16-21

Podcast: Week 2 Preview 9-16-21

3:09pm EDT 9/16/21

Trey Sermon will play. Ronald Jones will start. Does either sentence mean anything for our Week 2 fantasy football lineups?

Read More »
Deep End Episode 13: Main Event and Waivers

Deep End Episode 13: Main Event and Waivers

9:09pm EDT 9/15/21

Mike Schopp and Adam Krautwurst are back from drafting in Vegas and ready to attack waivers.

Read More »
Podcast: Week 1 Preview 9-9-21

Podcast: Week 1 Preview 9-9-21

3:09pm EDT 9/9/21

From Cowboys-Bucs to Ravens-Raiders, we're hitting every game to talk sleeper plays, guys to avoid and how to sort those rookie wideouts ...

Read More »
Premium Content Premium ContentAsk the Experts

Ask the Experts

10:09am EDT 9/6/21

With Week 1 just a few days away, the Draft Sharks analysts give their picks for fantasy football MVP, overvalued and undervalued players, deep sleepers and more.

Read More »
Premium Content Premium ContentStock Up/Stock Down Report (8-28 through 9-3)

Stock Up/Stock Down Report (8-28 through 9-3)

9:09pm EDT 9/3/21

A quick recap of the 35 players who moved up or down the Draft Sharks rankings over the past week.

Read More »
Premium Content Premium ContentPreseason Winners and Losers

Preseason Winners and Losers

11:08am EDT 8/31/21

27 guys who saw their fantasy values rise or fall this preseason.

Read More »
Premium Content Premium ContentPreseason Week 3 Notes

Preseason Week 3 Notes

2:08pm EDT 8/30/21

Usage notes and fantasy takeaways from Week 3 of the preseason.

Read More »

Dominate your Fantasy League with

the Ultimate Tool Stack

In the heat of a draft, you want as much intel as possible. The key is integrating that into one simple, powerful tool.

Dominate your Fantasy League with

the Ultimate Tool Stack

In the heat of a draft, you want as much intel as possible. The key is integrating that into one simple, powerful tool.
3D Projections

3D Projections

3D Projections: True Dimension of Every Player’s Potential

Based on our award-winning projections, an axis of data points give insights far deeper than a ranking

View Our Accuracy Awards View Our Accuracy Awards »

Advice Draft Strategy

Advice That’s Actionable on Draft Day

Round-by-Round Draft Strategy Guides, Sleepers, Undervalued Players, Busts and Handcuffs

3D Projections

Draft War Room

Draft War Room: Intel Turned Into Killer Picks

Command your entire draft with a dynamic tool synced to your league. Updating and adapting in real time.

3D Projections

Keep Dominating Throughout The Season

Quickly find the free-agent gems, pull the trigger on the perfect trade & make the right start/sit decisions.

Keep Dominating
Draft Sharks

$6/month thereafter, billed semi-annually, one-click cancel anytime.

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Download on Google Play