FF Tips

Podcast: NFC West Preview 8-13-20

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 2:08pm EDT 8/14/20
Draftsharks Podcast Logo


You're not drafting Tyler Lockett early enough. You're probably not paying enough attention to some young 49ers wideouts. And you just might be overvaluing some big-name Cardinals. The final division in our previous series hits on all that plus much more ... including the Rams' post-Todd Gurley, post-Brandin Cooks offense.

Here's the rundown:

Arizona Cardinals ... 1:34

Los Angeles Rams ... 19:26

San Francisco 49ers ... 35:00

Seattle Seahawks ... 48:55

Check out our full 2020 fantasy football rankings, and build your own MVP draft board.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Share This!

Agree? Disagree? Tell us what you think in the comments:

comments powered by Disqus

Related Fantasy Football

Podcast: Week 3 Preview 9-24-20

Is it time to stream a QB over Tom Brady or Drew Brees? And which high-scoring WRs should take a seat this week?

5:09pm EDT 9/24/20 Read More
Premium Content Buy/Sell/Hold Report #1

Allen Robinson, Dalvin Cook and Zach Ertz are 3 of the 13 players on the year's first Buy/Sell/Hold Report

11:09am EDT 9/23/20 Read More
Podcast: Week 2 Preview 9-17-20

Michael Thomas. Chris Godwin. George Kittle? We could be without some fantasy stars this week. Here's how to handle it ...

2:09pm EDT 9/17/20 Read More
Podcast: Week 1 Preview 9-10-20

What does the Mike Evans injury mean for Tom Brady? How do we sort through the crowd at TE and QB? We finally have NFL games, so it's time to answer these questions and many more ...

4:09pm EDT 9/10/20 Read More
Premium Content Ask the Experts

With Week 1 just a few days away, the Draft Sharks analysts give their picks for fantasy football MVP, overvalued and undervalued players, deep sleepers and more.

9:09am EDT 9/7/20 Read More
Premium Content 9 Guys Who Can Win You a Fantasy Championship

Highlight these 9 potential league-winners on your cheat sheet.

9:09am EDT 9/4/20 Read More
Premium Content AFC Team-by-Team Backfield Breakdowns (Updated)

A deep dive into how touches and fantasy points will be divvied in all 16 AFC backfields.

8:09am EDT 9/1/20 Read More

Read More Articles

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Download on Google Play