FF Tips

Podcast: NFC West Preview 8-13-20

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 2:08pm EDT 8/14/20
Draftsharks Podcast Logo


You're not drafting Tyler Lockett early enough. You're probably not paying enough attention to some young 49ers wideouts. And you just might be overvaluing some big-name Cardinals. The final division in our previous series hits on all that plus much more ... including the Rams' post-Todd Gurley, post-Brandin Cooks offense.

Here's the rundown:

Arizona Cardinals ... 1:34

Los Angeles Rams ... 19:26

San Francisco 49ers ... 35:00

Seattle Seahawks ... 48:55

Check out our full 2020 fantasy football rankings, and build your own MVP draft board.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Share This!

Agree? Disagree? Tell us what you think in the comments:

comments powered by Disqus

Related Fantasy Football

Dynasty Prospect Scouting Report: Khalil Herbert

Looking for a sleeper RB in this rookie class? Herbert might be your guy.

7 hours ago Read More
Podcast: Rating Rookies with Rich Hribar 4-22-21

Rich Hribar of Sharp Football joins the guys to talk process, favorites and players to avoid in fantasy football among the 2021 NFL Draft class.

1:04pm EDT 4/22/21 Read More
Dynasty Prospect Scouting Report: Nico Collins

Collins didn't post big numbers in a disappointing Michigan passing game. But the tape and measurables point to a potential dynasty sleeper.

8:04am EDT 4/22/21 Read More
Deep End Episode 4: J Moyer

Should we pump the breaks a little on our expectations for Clemson RB Travis Etienne? And should we get more excited about the OTHER North Carolina back?

8:04pm EDT 4/21/21 Read More
Dynasty Prospect Scouting Report: Travis Etienne

The explosive Clemson RB brings plenty to the table. So what is there to dislike?

11:04am EDT 4/21/21 Read More
Full List of 2021 Dynasty Prospect Scouting Reports

Can Ja'Marr Chase go from opting out of 2020 to leading all WRs off the NFL Draft board in 2021? He'll be just 1 of many potential impact fantasy assets we profile over the next couple of months.

9:04am EDT 4/20/21 Read More
Dynasty Prospect Scouting Report: Sage Surratt

Surratt was a contested-catch dominator at Wake Forest. But will his game translate to the NFL?

8:04am EDT 4/20/21 Read More

Read More Articles

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Download on Google Play