FF Tips

Podcast: Week 1 Preview 9-10-20

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 4:09pm EDT 9/10/20
Draftsharks Podcast Logo


Injury questions face Mike Evans and Kenny Golladay. RB questions emanate from the Jacksonville and Washington offenses. Do we fear the 2019 home-road splits for Dak Prescott and Amari Cooper? Do we roll with Aaron Rodgers out of the gate in a place that has been unkind? And where might you find sneaky offensive upside in Week 1? We've got real games for the first time in months, so let's break 'em down.

Check out our full Week 1 rankings and answer any lingering questions with the Who Should I Start tool.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Share This!

Agree? Disagree? Tell us what you think in the comments:

comments powered by Disqus

Related Fantasy Football

Podcast: Divisional Round Preview 1-12-21

What worked -- or didn't -- for fantasy football teams in the 1st round of the playoffs? And who might be some sneaky Round 2 options?

9:01am EST 1/13/21 Read More
Podcast: Chat with FFPC Playoff Champ 1-5-21

Mike Schopp and Adam Krautwurst try to get some tips last year's $500K winner to help you take down this year's tourney.

2:01pm EST 1/6/21 Read More
Premium Content IDP Playoff Rankings

The player pool on defense doesn't look great for these NFL playoffs. So does that leave more room for strategy -- or less?

10:01am EST 1/5/21 Read More
Podcast: Week 17 Preview 12-31-20

Are you still playing fantasy football? Whether it's season-long or just DFS, we're laying the groundwork for building your Week 17 lineups.

11:12am EST 12/31/20 Read More
Podcast: Week 16 Preview 12-24-20

It's Championship Week. Let's get it.

4:12pm EST 12/24/20 Read More
Podcast: Week 15 Preview 12-17-20

We have some tough QB decisions and some surprising names to consider at RB and WR for the fantasy football playoffs.

3:12pm EST 12/17/20 Read More
Podcast: Week 14 Preview 12-10-20

No byes. No postponed games (so far). No excuses. No Christian McCaffrey? Let's figure out the week ...

4:12pm EST 12/10/20 Read More

Read More Articles

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Download on Google Play