FF Tips

Podcast: Week 1 Preview 9-10-20

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 4:09pm EDT 9/10/20
Draftsharks Podcast Logo


Injury questions face Mike Evans and Kenny Golladay. RB questions emanate from the Jacksonville and Washington offenses. Do we fear the 2019 home-road splits for Dak Prescott and Amari Cooper? Do we roll with Aaron Rodgers out of the gate in a place that has been unkind? And where might you find sneaky offensive upside in Week 1? We've got real games for the first time in months, so let's break 'em down.

Check out our full Week 1 rankings and answer any lingering questions with the Who Should I Start tool.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Share This!

Agree? Disagree? Tell us what you think in the comments:

comments powered by Disqus

Related Fantasy Football

Podcast: Week 3 Preview 9-24-20

Is it time to stream a QB over Tom Brady or Drew Brees? And which high-scoring WRs should take a seat this week?

5:09pm EDT 9/24/20 Read More
Premium Content Buy/Sell/Hold Report #1

Allen Robinson, Dalvin Cook and Zach Ertz are 3 of the 13 players on the year's first Buy/Sell/Hold Report

11:09am EDT 9/23/20 Read More
Podcast: Week 2 Preview 9-17-20

Michael Thomas. Chris Godwin. George Kittle? We could be without some fantasy stars this week. Here's how to handle it ...

2:09pm EDT 9/17/20 Read More
Premium Content Ask the Experts

With Week 1 just a few days away, the Draft Sharks analysts give their picks for fantasy football MVP, overvalued and undervalued players, deep sleepers and more.

9:09am EDT 9/7/20 Read More
Premium Content 9 Guys Who Can Win You a Fantasy Championship

Highlight these 9 potential league-winners on your cheat sheet.

9:09am EDT 9/4/20 Read More
Premium Content AFC Team-by-Team Backfield Breakdowns (Updated)

A deep dive into how touches and fantasy points will be divvied in all 16 AFC backfields.

8:09am EDT 9/1/20 Read More
Premium Content NFC Team-by-Team Backfield Breakdowns (Updated)

A deep dive into how touches and fantasy points will be divvied in all 16 NFC backfields.

10:08pm EDT 8/31/20 Read More

Read More Articles

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Download on Google Play