FF Tips

Podcast: Week 12 Preview 11-25-20

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 5:11pm EST 11/25/20
Draftsharks Podcast Logo


It's Week 12. High-stakes leagues are moving into the postseason. Others are fighting for playoff positions. And we have Thanksgiving condensing the week. But we're here to address some questions at QB and WR, sort out some backfields and find some streaming-level plays for your lineup.

Here's the rundown:

QB ... 1:47

RB ... 19:04

WR ... 27:01

TE ... 36:09

Defense ... 42:40

Check our full Week 12 rankings and stay on top of the news in Shark Bites.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Share This!

Agree? Disagree? Tell us what you think in the comments:

comments powered by Disqus

Related Fantasy Football

Biggest 2020 Values and Busts vs. Best-Ball ADP

Who paid off most at their 2020 fantasy football draft prices? And who doomed our lineups? With 2021 best-ball drafts opening, let's look back to get some tips for looking ahead ...

1:01pm EST 1/26/21 Read More
Premium Content Dynasty Buy/Sell/Hold Report

What should dynasty owners do with Joe Mixon after a disappointing 2020? Is it time to sell Travis Kelce? We're tackling those 2 guys and 10 others in this buy/sell/hold report.

2:01pm EST 1/21/21 Read More
Podcast: Championship Week PLUS 1-20-21

We're not only looking at the AFC and NFC title games this week ... but beyond them to the 2021 best-ball drafts that have already begun!

11:01am EST 1/21/21 Read More
Podcast: Divisional Round Preview 1-12-21

What worked -- or didn't -- for fantasy football teams in the 1st round of the playoffs? And who might be some sneaky Round 2 options?

9:01am EST 1/13/21 Read More
Podcast: Chat with FFPC Playoff Champ 1-5-21

Mike Schopp and Adam Krautwurst try to get some tips last year's $500K winner to help you take down this year's tourney.

2:01pm EST 1/6/21 Read More
Premium Content IDP Playoff Rankings

The player pool on defense doesn't look great for these NFL playoffs. So does that leave more room for strategy -- or less?

10:01am EST 1/5/21 Read More
Podcast: Week 17 Preview 12-31-20

Are you still playing fantasy football? Whether it's season-long or just DFS, we're laying the groundwork for building your Week 17 lineups.

11:12am EST 12/31/20 Read More

Read More Articles

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Download on Google Play