FF Tips

Podcast: Week 15 Preview 12-12-19

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 9:12pm EST 12/12/19
Draftsharks Podcast Logo

Is it really time to play Mitchell Trubisky over Aaron Rodgers? Baker Mayfield over Russell Wilson? Derek Carr over Tom Brady? And we've certainly got more than QB decisions to make in this week of fantasy football playoffs.

Here's the rundown:

Chicago Bears at Green Bay Packers ... 00:30

New England Patriots at Cincinnati Bengals ... 6:39

Houston Texans at Tennessee Titans ... 11:48

Denver Broncos at Kansas City Chiefs ... 16:47

Miami Dolphins at New York Giants ... 22:04

Philadelphia Eagles at Washington ... 29:17

Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Detroit Lions ... 34:14

Seattle Seahawks at Carolina Panthers ... 41:26

Jacksonville Jaguars at Oakland Raiders ... 43:15

Cleveland Browns at Arizona Cardinals ... 47:52

Minnesota Vikings at Los Angeles Chargers ... 52:53

Los Angeles Rams at Dallas Cowboys ... 57:12

Atlanta Falcons at San Francisco 49ers ... 1:00:38

Buffalo Bills at Pittsburgh Steelers ... 1:03:50

Indianapolis Colts at New Orleans Saints ... 1:06:53

Check the full Week 15 rankings.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Share This!

Agree? Disagree? Tell us what you think in the comments:

comments powered by Disqus

Related Fantasy Football

Podcast: Week 7 Preview 10-22-20

Let's sort through the fringe RBs, replacement TEs and streaming QBs as we run the NFL Week 7 fantasy football slate.

9:10pm EDT 10/22/20 Read More
Premium Content Buy/Sell/Hold Report #3

Jonathan Taylor, Amari Cooper, Tyler Lockett and Justin Jefferson are 4 of the 8 names in this latest Buy/Sell/Hold Report.

8:10am EDT 10/21/20 Read More
Podcast: Week 6 Preview 10-15-20

Let's talk about the streaming QBs for Week 6 and which WRs land inside WR3 range ...

9:10pm EDT 10/15/20 Read More
Podcast: Week 5 Preview 10-8-20

Do Tom Brady and Justin Herbert stay in starter territory, in a week that looks full of QB streaming options?

4:10pm EDT 10/8/20 Read More
Premium Content Buy/Sell/Hold Report #2

We've got 2 buy-low RBs, plus an under-the-radar TE1. But what the hell do we do with Kenyan Drake?!?

8:10am EDT 10/7/20 Read More
Podcast: Week 4 Preview 10-1-20

We're tracking some key WR injuries, sorting through some upside QBs and pondering which RBs will deliver for your fantasy football lineups in Week 4.

3:10pm EDT 10/1/20 Read More
Podcast: Week 3 Preview 9-24-20

Is it time to stream a QB over Tom Brady or Drew Brees? And which high-scoring WRs should take a seat this week?

5:09pm EDT 9/24/20 Read More

Read More Articles

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Download on Google Play