FF Tips

Podcast: Week 17 Preview 12-31-20

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 11:12am EST 12/31/20
Draftsharks Podcast Logo


It's Week 17. You should be done with your fantasy football season, and we'll talk about why. (Lookin' at you, Chiefs and Steelers.) But if you're still playing -- even if just DFS -- then we'll look into some QB decisions as well as some upside targets and downside risks at every position.

Here's the rundown:

Resting teams ... 1:54

Injuries to watch ... 8:37

QBs ... 12:58

RBs ... 22:32

WRs ... 31:03

TEs ... 40:10

Defenses ... 46:04

Check our full Week 17 rankings and stay on top of the news in Shark Bites.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Share This!

Agree? Disagree? Tell us what you think in the comments:

comments powered by Disqus

Related Fantasy Football

Deep End Episode 1: Todd Kovler

Mike Schopp and Adam Krautwurst kick off their new show, focused on high-level players and how they win.

1:03pm EDT 3/27/21 Read More
Premium Content 2020 TE Scoring Review

You know that Travis Kelce and Darren Waller dominated this position in 2020 fantasy football leagues. But there's a lot more you should know as you head into your 2021 drafts ...

10:03pm EDT 3/22/21 Read More
Podcast: Rankings Release 3-9-21

Our fantasy football projections and MVP Board are live, earlier than they've ever been before. Jared rejoins Matt to run through some of the highlights and early drafting tips.

2:03pm EST 3/9/21 Read More
Podcast: Guest Mike Wright 2-11-21

Mike Wright of The Fantasy Footballers mourns what could have been with D.J. Chark in 2020. But can he quit Gardner Minshew?

4:02pm EST 2/11/21 Read More
Podcast: Guest Mike Tagliere 2-10-21

Mike Tagliere of Fantasy Pros joins Jared and Matt to talk about WRs who confounded us in 2020 fantasy football rankings.

8:02pm EST 2/10/21 Read More
Podcast: Guest Mike Clay 2-10-21

ESPN's Mike Clay joins us to look at how Josh Allen, Aaron Rodgers, Tyler Higbee and others affected our fantasy football leagues in 2020.

6:02pm EST 2/10/21 Read More
Podcast: Guest JJ Zachariason 2-9-21

We're kicking off this week's 6-episode "What I Got Wrong" series with JJ Zachariason of FanDuel and numberFire.

8:02pm EST 2/9/21 Read More

Read More Articles

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Download on Google Play