FF Tips

Podcast: Week 2 Preview 9-17-20

By Matt Schauf 2:09pm EDT 9/17/20
Draftsharks Podcast Logo


No Jared today but Matt's pressing on to preview Week 2. We'll run through some key injury situations, including Chris Godwin, Michael Thomas, George Kittle, Kenny Golladay and several other WR corps. We'll also try to sort out some confounding backfields, look at some potential TE fill-ins and answer some start-sit questions.

Here's the rundown:

Injuries to watch ... 1:20

Backfield sorting ... 15:14

WR matchups ... 24:37

TE targets ... 28:16

Lineup questions ... 32:24

Check out our Week 2 rankings and track all the news in Shark Bites.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Share This!

Agree? Disagree? Tell us what you think in the comments:

comments powered by Disqus

Related Fantasy Football

Podcast: Week 6 Preview 10-15-20

Let's talk about the streaming QBs for Week 6 and which WRs land inside WR3 range ...

9:10pm EDT 10/15/20 Read More
Podcast: Week 5 Preview 10-8-20

Do Tom Brady and Justin Herbert stay in starter territory, in a week that looks full of QB streaming options?

4:10pm EDT 10/8/20 Read More
Premium Content Buy/Sell/Hold Report #2

We've got 2 buy-low RBs, plus an under-the-radar TE1. But what the hell do we do with Kenyan Drake?!?

8:10am EDT 10/7/20 Read More
Podcast: Week 4 Preview 10-1-20

We're tracking some key WR injuries, sorting through some upside QBs and pondering which RBs will deliver for your fantasy football lineups in Week 4.

3:10pm EDT 10/1/20 Read More
Podcast: Week 3 Preview 9-24-20

Is it time to stream a QB over Tom Brady or Drew Brees? And which high-scoring WRs should take a seat this week?

5:09pm EDT 9/24/20 Read More
Premium Content Buy/Sell/Hold Report #1

Allen Robinson, Dalvin Cook and Zach Ertz are 3 of the 13 players on the year's first Buy/Sell/Hold Report

11:09am EDT 9/23/20 Read More
Podcast: Week 1 Preview 9-10-20

What does the Mike Evans injury mean for Tom Brady? How do we sort through the crowd at TE and QB? We finally have NFL games, so it's time to answer these questions and many more ...

4:09pm EDT 9/10/20 Read More

Read More Articles

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Download on Google Play