FF Tips

Podcast: Week 3 Preview 9-24-20

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 5:09pm EDT 9/24/20
Draftsharks Podcast Logo


Injuries were the story for Week 2. Now the stories are the replacements for the guys we lost. That includes this week's waiver pickups ... or maybe players who were already on your bench. Let's go through the NFL Week 3 slate game by game and talk who to start, who to sit ... and who to keep your distance from.

Check our full Week 3 rankings, and stay up to date on injuries and news via Shark Bites.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Share This!

Agree? Disagree? Tell us what you think in the comments:

comments powered by Disqus

Related Fantasy Football

Podcast: Week 7 Preview 10-22-20

Let's sort through the fringe RBs, replacement TEs and streaming QBs as we run the NFL Week 7 fantasy football slate.

9:10pm EDT 10/22/20 Read More
Premium Content Buy/Sell/Hold Report #3

Jonathan Taylor, Amari Cooper, Tyler Lockett and Justin Jefferson are 4 of the 8 names in this latest Buy/Sell/Hold Report.

8:10am EDT 10/21/20 Read More
Podcast: Week 6 Preview 10-15-20

Let's talk about the streaming QBs for Week 6 and which WRs land inside WR3 range ...

9:10pm EDT 10/15/20 Read More
Podcast: Week 5 Preview 10-8-20

Do Tom Brady and Justin Herbert stay in starter territory, in a week that looks full of QB streaming options?

4:10pm EDT 10/8/20 Read More
Premium Content Buy/Sell/Hold Report #2

We've got 2 buy-low RBs, plus an under-the-radar TE1. But what the hell do we do with Kenyan Drake?!?

8:10am EDT 10/7/20 Read More
Podcast: Week 4 Preview 10-1-20

We're tracking some key WR injuries, sorting through some upside QBs and pondering which RBs will deliver for your fantasy football lineups in Week 4.

3:10pm EDT 10/1/20 Read More
Premium Content Buy/Sell/Hold Report #1

Allen Robinson, Dalvin Cook and Zach Ertz are 3 of the 13 players on the year's first Buy/Sell/Hold Report

11:09am EDT 9/23/20 Read More

Read More Articles

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Download on Google Play