Show Navigation
Show Menu

FF Tips

Podcast: Week 4 Preview 9-30-21

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 2:15pm EDT 9/30/21
Draftsharks Podcast Logo


You won Chuba Hubbard off waivers this week. So how high does he climb up the RB rankings now? We have several other high-profile RBs with issues starting to pop up, which leaves fantasy players with decisions to make on them. Injuries to multiple WR corps shake up the expectations for Week 4. And -- just like every week -- there's a muddled range at TE to sort through.

Here's the rundown:

Jacksonville Jaguars at Cincinnati Bengals ... 00:29

New York Giants at New Orleans Saints ... 8:!3

Kansas City Chiefs at Philadelphia Eagles ... 12:48

Houston Texans at Buffalo Bills ... 19:39

Carolina Panthers at Dallas Cowboys ... 22:28

Cleveland Browns at Minnesota Vikings ... 28:36

Indianapolis Colts at Miami Dolphins ... 32:50

Tennessee Titans at New York Jets ... 38:00

Detroit Lions at Chicago Bears ... 41:17

Washington Football Team at Atlanta Falcons ... 46:10

Arizona Cardinals at Los Angeles Rams ... 49:15

Seattle Seahawks at San Francisco 49ers ... 54:48

Pittsburgh Steelers at Green Bay Packers ... 59:36

Baltimore Ravens at Denver Broncos ... 1:03:33

Tampa Bay Buccaneers at New England Patriots ... 1:10:34

Las Vegas Raiders at Los Angeles Chargers ... 1:15:44

Check out our full Week 4 rankings. And join the FREE Draft Sharks Discord.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Related Fantasy Football

Premium Content Premium ContentBuy/Sell/Hold Report #3

Buy/Sell/Hold Report #3

8:58am EDT 10/20/21

Now's the time to trade for Miles Sanders ... and trade away Ja'Marr Chase.

Read More »
Podcast: Week 6 Preview 10-14-21

Podcast: Week 6 Preview 10-14-21

1:35pm EDT 10/14/21

NFL Week 6 just might belong to Patrick Mahomes and ... Taylor Heinicke?

Read More »
Is a Robby Anderson Breakout Game Coming?

Is a Robby Anderson Breakout Game Coming?

11:05am EDT 10/13/21

The Carolina Panthers wideout has done nothing but let your fantasy football team down this season. But is there still reason for optimism?

Read More »
Week 6 IDP Hits: What's Up with My LB?

Week 6 IDP Hits: What's Up with My LB?

6:50am EDT 10/13/21

What's been up with Zach Cunningham and Darius Leonard? Plus fantasy football nuggets from every defense in Week 5 ...

Read More »
Week 5 IDP Hits: Are You My Safety?

Week 5 IDP Hits: Are You My Safety?

9:45am EDT 10/10/21

What has happened to John Johnson, and can he rebound? Let's check in on that and some other big-named safeties off to slow starts.

Read More »
Podcast: Week 5 Preview 10-7-21

Podcast: Week 5 Preview 10-7-21

4:10pm EDT 10/7/21

Is Robert Woods ready to repay your patience? How much can you get for Cordarrelle Patterson? That and much more in this deep dive on NFL Week 5.

Read More »
Premium Content Premium ContentBuy/Sell/Hold Report #2

Buy/Sell/Hold Report #2

10:13am EDT 10/6/21

Is Clyde Edwards-Helaire in the midst of a breakout? Or is he a sell-high coming off 2 strong fantasy outings? We're digging into CEH and 8 other players in the latest Buy/Sell/Hold Report.

Read More »

Dominate your Fantasy League with

the Ultimate Tool Stack

In the heat of a draft, you want as much intel as possible. The key is integrating that into one simple, powerful tool.

Dominate your Fantasy League with

the Ultimate Tool Stack

In the heat of a draft, you want as much intel as possible. The key is integrating that into one simple, powerful tool.
3D Projections

3D Projections

3D Projections: True Dimension of Every Player’s Potential

Based on our award-winning projections, an axis of data points give insights far deeper than a ranking

View Our Accuracy Awards View Our Accuracy Awards »

Advice Draft Strategy

Advice That’s Actionable on Draft Day

Round-by-Round Draft Strategy Guides, Sleepers, Undervalued Players, Busts and Handcuffs

3D Projections

Draft War Room

Draft War Room: Intel Turned Into Killer Picks

Command your entire draft with a dynamic tool synced to your league. Updating and adapting in real time.

3D Projections

Keep Dominating Throughout The Season

Quickly find the free-agent gems, pull the trigger on the perfect trade & make the right start/sit decisions.

Keep Dominating
Draft Sharks

$6/month thereafter, billed semi-annually, one-click cancel anytime.

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Get It on Google Play