FF Tips

Podcast: Week 6 Preview 10-10-19

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 8:10pm EDT 10/10/19
Draftsharks Podcast Logo

Week 6 brings us a Panthers-Bucs rematch in London, another potential breakout spot for Kyler Murray, an NFC West shootout and some fantasy upside in a matchup between the league's 2 worst teams (arguably).

Here's the rundown:

Carolina Panthers vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers (in London) ... 00:50

Cincinnati Bengals at Baltimore Ravens ... 11:26

Seattle Seahawks at Cleveland Browns ... 17:43

Philadelphia Eagles at Minnesota Vikings ... 24:38

New Orleans Saints at Jacksonville Jaguars ... 29:32

Houston Texans at Kansas City Chiefs ... 34:47

Washington at Miami Dolphins ... 41:12

San Francisco 49ers at Los Angeles Rams ... 46:45

Atlanta Falcons at Arizona Cardinals ... 51:33

Tennessee Titans at Denver Broncos ... 55:15

Dallas Cowboys at New York Jets ... 58:28

Pittsburgh Steelers at Los Angeles Chargers ... 1:02:34

Detroit Lions at Green Bay Packers ... 1:07:26

Check out our full Week 6 rankings now. Download the Draft Sharks app from the App Store or Google Play.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Share This!

Agree? Disagree? Tell us what you think in the comments:

comments powered by Disqus

Related Fantasy Football

Podcast: We Must Take the Hill 11-12-19

Devonta Freeman's injury has made Brian Hill a thing, and that's not even the biggest Falcons injury situation for fantasy football owners this week.

14 hours ago Read More
Podcast: Week 10 Preview 11-7-19

Where can you find an upside RB or WR to fill that bye-week gap in your lineup? And where does Rhett Ellison belong? That's what we've come to in NFL Week 10.

2:11pm EST 11/7/19 Read More
32 IDP Things to Know for Week 10

This week's IDP spin around the league includes updates on injured Chargers safeties, what some traded D-linemen are doing in new places and perhaps reason for concern with Jaguars rookie DE Josh Allen.

6:11am EST 11/7/19 Read More
Premium Content Week 10 Streaming Picks

Jimmy Garoppolo ain't just a pretty face. He's also turning it on in the red zone lately.

9:11am EST 11/6/19 Read More
Podcast: Still Not Kalen Ballage Time 11-5-19

We lost some guys to injuries -- and a suspension -- but might be getting some others back soon. What should we take away from Week 9 as we look ahead ... and what should we just leave there?

1:11pm EST 11/5/19 Read More
Podcast: Week 9 Preview 10-31-19

Might we get unexpected offense from Jets-Dolphins? Disappointing numbers from Patriots-Ravens? A fantasy showcase in Oakland? Let's break down what should be a fun Week 9 ...

3:10pm EDT 10/31/19 Read More
32 IDP Things to Know for Week 9

What's keeping Kwon Alexander down? Where are the Chiefs sacks coming from all of the sudden? Who's killin' in it for Washington right now? Find those answers plus some sneaky sleepers inside ...

4:10pm EDT 10/30/19 Read More

Read More Articles

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Download on Google Play