Show Navigation
Show Menu

FF Tips

Podcast: Week 6 Preview 10-14-21

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 1:35pm EDT 10/14/21
Draftsharks Podcast Logo


Patrick Mahomes and the Chiefs come off a tough loss to the Bills to face a wildly disappointing Washington defense. But they'll bring along their own terrible D that just might catapult Washington's QB and an unlikely new pass-catching target. Injuries at RB have thrust Damien Williams, Darrel Williams and Devontae Booker into the spotlight. Where do they slot for Week 6? And which wideouts might offer upside for that last spot in your lineup?

Let's hit all the games:

Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Philadelphia Eagles ... 00:29

Miami Dolphins vs. Jacksonville Jaguars (in London) ... 10:39

Cincinnati Bengals at Detroit Lions ... 17:27

Minnesota Vikings at Carolina Panthers ... 22:25

Houston Texans at Indianapolis Colts ... 28:27

Los Angeles Rams at New York Giants ... 30:50

Los Angeles Chargers at Baltimore Ravens ... 35:24

Green Bay Packers at Chicago Bears ... 39:08

Kansas City Chiefs at Washington Football Team ... 42:59

Arizona Cardinals at Cleveland Browns ... 49:45

Las Vegas Raiders at Denver Broncos ... 53:46

Dallas Cowboys at New England Patriots ... 58:25

Seattle Seahawks at Pittsburgh Steelers ... 1:04:33

Buffalo Bills at Tennessee Titans ... 1:10:52

Check out our full Week 6 rankings. And join the FREE Draft Sharks Discord.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Related Fantasy Football

Is a Robby Anderson Breakout Game Coming?

Is a Robby Anderson Breakout Game Coming?

11:05am EDT 10/13/21

The Carolina Panthers wideout has done nothing but let your fantasy football team down this season. But is there still reason for optimism?

Read More »
Week 6 IDP Hits: What's Up with My LB?

Week 6 IDP Hits: What's Up with My LB?

6:50am EDT 10/13/21

What's been up with Zach Cunningham and Darius Leonard? Plus fantasy football nuggets from every defense in Week 5 ...

Read More »
Week 5 IDP Hits: Are You My Safety?

Week 5 IDP Hits: Are You My Safety?

9:45am EDT 10/10/21

What has happened to John Johnson, and can he rebound? Let's check in on that and some other big-named safeties off to slow starts.

Read More »
Podcast: Week 5 Preview 10-7-21

Podcast: Week 5 Preview 10-7-21

4:10pm EDT 10/7/21

Is Robert Woods ready to repay your patience? How much can you get for Cordarrelle Patterson? That and much more in this deep dive on NFL Week 5.

Read More »
Premium Content Premium ContentBuy/Sell/Hold Report #2

Buy/Sell/Hold Report #2

10:13am EDT 10/6/21

Is Clyde Edwards-Helaire in the midst of a breakout? Or is he a sell-high coming off 2 strong fantasy outings? We're digging into CEH and 8 other players in the latest Buy/Sell/Hold Report.

Read More »
Week 4 IDP Hits

Week 4 IDP Hits

12:55pm EDT 10/2/21

What's up with Jeremy Chinn, plus other things to know as you set your IDP lineups ...

Read More »
Podcast: Week 4 Preview 9-30-21

Podcast: Week 4 Preview 9-30-21

2:15pm EDT 9/30/21

Ranking Chuba Hubbard among RB2s (or higher?), sorting the QB streamers, plus our first beer bet of the season. Let's preview the entire NFL Week 4 slate from a fantasy football standpoint.

Read More »

Dominate your Fantasy League with

the Ultimate Tool Stack

In the heat of a draft, you want as much intel as possible. The key is integrating that into one simple, powerful tool.

Dominate your Fantasy League with

the Ultimate Tool Stack

In the heat of a draft, you want as much intel as possible. The key is integrating that into one simple, powerful tool.
3D Projections

3D Projections

3D Projections: True Dimension of Every Player’s Potential

Based on our award-winning projections, an axis of data points give insights far deeper than a ranking

View Our Accuracy Awards View Our Accuracy Awards »

Advice Draft Strategy

Advice That’s Actionable on Draft Day

Round-by-Round Draft Strategy Guides, Sleepers, Undervalued Players, Busts and Handcuffs

3D Projections

Draft War Room

Draft War Room: Intel Turned Into Killer Picks

Command your entire draft with a dynamic tool synced to your league. Updating and adapting in real time.

3D Projections

Keep Dominating Throughout The Season

Quickly find the free-agent gems, pull the trigger on the perfect trade & make the right start/sit decisions.

Keep Dominating
Draft Sharks

$6/month thereafter, billed semi-annually, one-click cancel anytime.

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Get It on Google Play