Podcast: Week 7 Preview 10-17-19 | Draft Sharks

FF Tips

Podcast: Week 7 Preview 10-17-19

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 10:10pm EDT 10/17/19
Draftsharks Podcast Logo

Have we really come to a point where Cardinals-Giants is the most attractive offensive matchup? Only 1 game carries a higher over/under for NFL Week 7. There will be key injuries to watch for the Rams, Packers, Saints and Ravens. We've got some defenses looking much better than they did just a few weeks ago and some QBs looking much more iffy than they did in recent contests.

Here's the rundown:

Los Angeles Rams at Atlanta Falcons ... 1:33

Miami Dolphins at Buffalo Bills ... 7:35

Jacksonville Jaguars at Cincinnati Bengals ... 11:44

Minnesota Vikings at Detroit Lions ... 15:08

Oakland Raiders at Green Bay Packers ... 19:09

Houston Texans at Indianapolis Colts ... 24:27

Arizona Cardinals at New York Giants ... 27:18

San Francisco 49ers at Washington ... 32:01

Los Angeles Chargers at Tennessee Titans ... 36:37

New Orleans Saints at Chicago Bears ... 41:22

Baltimore Ravens at Seattle Seahawks ... 45:36

Philadelphia Eagles at Dallas Cowboys ... 47:46

New England Patriots at New York Jets ... 52:04

Check out our full Week 7 rankings now. Find our 3rd Buy/Sell/Hold Report here.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Share This!

Agree? Disagree? Tell us what you think in the comments:

comments powered by Disqus

Related Fantasy Football

Is Philip Rivers' Departure Good for Mike Williams?

The Chargers' #2 WR saw his targets go deeper but his TDs dry up in 2019. Could a change at QB unlock further fantasy football upside?

6 hours ago Read More
How high is Carson Wentz's fantasy ceiling?

Injuries to Wentz and his pass-catchers have stunted his production over the past 3 seasons. But Wentz has top-5 upside in 2020 if things break right.

8:05am EDT 5/22/20 Read More
Should you believe in Melvin Gordon as a Bronco?

Melvin Gordon must share a backfield with standout Phillip Lindsay. Will it be fruitful or frustrating for fantasy football owners?

10:05am EDT 5/20/20 Read More
Evan Engram: Too Risky or Too Cheap?

Engram has had trouble staying healthy through 3 NFL seasons. But he's been an excellent fantasy producer when on the field. So how should we approach him in 2020 fantasy drafts?

11:05am EDT 5/18/20 Read More
Podcast: Projections Party 5-14-20

The projections party is done. And these are the guys we couldn't stop fighting over ...

6:05pm EDT 5/14/20 Read More
The Anatomy of a Projection

A behind-the-scenes look at how we come up with the detailed projections that fuel the rankings and MVP Board.

1:05pm EDT 5/14/20 Read More
Should Ezekiel Elliott be the #2 pick in fantasy drafts?

With a 4-year track record of elite production, Elliott looks like 1 of the safest picks in the 1st round of 2020 fantasy drafts.

11:05am EDT 5/12/20 Read More

Read More Articles

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Download on Google Play