FF Tips

Podcast: Week 7 Preview 10-17-19

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 10:10pm EDT 10/17/19
Draftsharks Podcast Logo

Have we really come to a point where Cardinals-Giants is the most attractive offensive matchup? Only 1 game carries a higher over/under for NFL Week 7. There will be key injuries to watch for the Rams, Packers, Saints and Ravens. We've got some defenses looking much better than they did just a few weeks ago and some QBs looking much more iffy than they did in recent contests.

Here's the rundown:

Los Angeles Rams at Atlanta Falcons ... 1:33

Miami Dolphins at Buffalo Bills ... 7:35

Jacksonville Jaguars at Cincinnati Bengals ... 11:44

Minnesota Vikings at Detroit Lions ... 15:08

Oakland Raiders at Green Bay Packers ... 19:09

Houston Texans at Indianapolis Colts ... 24:27

Arizona Cardinals at New York Giants ... 27:18

San Francisco 49ers at Washington ... 32:01

Los Angeles Chargers at Tennessee Titans ... 36:37

New Orleans Saints at Chicago Bears ... 41:22

Baltimore Ravens at Seattle Seahawks ... 45:36

Philadelphia Eagles at Dallas Cowboys ... 47:46

New England Patriots at New York Jets ... 52:04

Check out our full Week 7 rankings now. Find our 3rd Buy/Sell/Hold Report here.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Share This!

Agree? Disagree? Tell us what you think in the comments:

comments powered by Disqus

Related Fantasy Football

Podcast: We Must Take the Hill 11-12-19

Devonta Freeman's injury has made Brian Hill a thing, and that's not even the biggest Falcons injury situation for fantasy football owners this week.

13 hours ago Read More
Podcast: Week 10 Preview 11-7-19

Where can you find an upside RB or WR to fill that bye-week gap in your lineup? And where does Rhett Ellison belong? That's what we've come to in NFL Week 10.

2:11pm EST 11/7/19 Read More
32 IDP Things to Know for Week 10

This week's IDP spin around the league includes updates on injured Chargers safeties, what some traded D-linemen are doing in new places and perhaps reason for concern with Jaguars rookie DE Josh Allen.

6:11am EST 11/7/19 Read More
Premium Content Week 10 Streaming Picks

Jimmy Garoppolo ain't just a pretty face. He's also turning it on in the red zone lately.

9:11am EST 11/6/19 Read More
Podcast: Still Not Kalen Ballage Time 11-5-19

We lost some guys to injuries -- and a suspension -- but might be getting some others back soon. What should we take away from Week 9 as we look ahead ... and what should we just leave there?

1:11pm EST 11/5/19 Read More
Podcast: Week 9 Preview 10-31-19

Might we get unexpected offense from Jets-Dolphins? Disappointing numbers from Patriots-Ravens? A fantasy showcase in Oakland? Let's break down what should be a fun Week 9 ...

3:10pm EDT 10/31/19 Read More
32 IDP Things to Know for Week 9

What's keeping Kwon Alexander down? Where are the Chiefs sacks coming from all of the sudden? Who's killin' in it for Washington right now? Find those answers plus some sneaky sleepers inside ...

4:10pm EDT 10/30/19 Read More

Read More Articles

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Download on Google Play