FF Tips

Fantasy Football Podcast: Week 14 Preview 12-7-17

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 4:12pm EST 12/7/17
Draftsharks Podcast Logo


Now that we're into fantasy football playoff time, you don't want to overthink your lineup decisions. So we're here to do the overthinking for you. The NFL Week 14 game-by-game breakdown starts with the effect of Tyrod Taylor and Tre'Davious White injuries on the Bills-Colts matchup. Rob Gronkowski's suspension has us pondering which TEs we're willing to reach for -- and we're having trouble agreeing on whether it's time to trust Ricky Seals-Jones. We're also not on the same page with every QB decision. Who's more willing to trust Josh McCown and/or Case Keenum this week? Who's more willing to follow his recency bias and start Jimmy Garoppolo? And which 2 QBs make it into the beer bet that develops during this beefy preview show? Listen in for all the answers ... and many more.

Check our Week 14 rankings to answer all of your start/sit questions for the week.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Share This!

Agree? Disagree? Tell us what you think in the comments:

comments powered by Disqus

Related Fantasy Football

Fantasy Football Podcast: Week 15 Preview 12-14-17

Patriots-Steelers runs the Week 15 slate, but there are lots more questions for fantasy owners to answer in semifinals week for most season-long leagues.

4:12pm EST 12/14/17 Read More
Premium Content Week 14 Streaming Picks

He was a pickup last week. Has Ricky Seals-Jones graduated to starter this week?

2:12pm EST 12/6/17 Read More
Fantasy Football Podcast: Week 13 Recap 12-4-17

Josh Gordon's back, Rob Gronkowski's a jerk and some other things happened on Sunday ...

1:12pm EST 12/4/17 Read More
IDP Podcast: Week 13 Upside Plays 12-2-17

We've got some Week 13 sleepers, some LB situations to sort out and some DBs you should know about ...

10:12pm EST 12/2/17 Read More
Fantasy Football Podcast: Week 13 Preview 11-30-17

You don't want to screw up that QB or flex decision with fantasy playoffs on the line. We're here to help.

1:11pm EST 11/30/17 Read More
Premium Content Week 13 Streaming Picks

Are Ricky Seals-Jones and Tom Savage fantasy gifts that can keep on giving?

2:11pm EST 11/29/17 Read More
Fantasy Football Podcast: Week 12 Recap 11-27-17

Melvin Gordon, Kareem Hunt, LeSean McCoy: Should you be worried about any of these RBs ... or all of them?

9:11pm EST 11/27/17 Read More

Read More Articles

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Download on Google Play