FF Tips

Fantasy Football Podcast: WR Preview 7-6-17

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 3:07pm EDT 7/6/17
Draftsharks Podcast Logo

If you drafted a WR in the 1st round last season, then he might well have let you down. Combine that with some enormous RB performances, and we're seeing some significant early-draft changes in 2017.

This week's WR preview show looks at how and when you should target your 1st wideout, and then how the rest of the position shakes out after that. Who's going much later than recent history says he should? Who's getting way too much draft love so far? And which situations leave us with more to learn?

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Share This!

Agree? Disagree? Tell us what you think in the comments:

comments powered by Disqus

Related Fantasy Football

Fantasy Football Podcast: Free Agent Frenzy 3-14-18

The podcast crew is back to break down all the early action of NFL free agency.

4:03pm EDT 3/14/18 Read More
Re-Ranking the 2017 Rookie Class

Before we dive into the incoming 2018 rookie class, let's take a look back and re-rank the impressive 2017 crop.

3:02pm EST 2/19/18 Read More
Early 2018 Fantasy Football ADP Check

Let's take a look at the ADP rankings from early best-ball drafting and see where you might be able to take advantage ...

11:02pm EST 2/13/18 Read More
Fantasy Football Podcast: Divisional Round Preview 1-11-18

Who are you building DFS lineups around this week? Le'Veon Bell? Julio Jones? Rob Gronkowski? All of them? Someone else? We'll hit on all the obvious guys and try to uncover some NFL playoffs sleepers.

2:01pm EST 1/11/18 Read More
2018 Fantasy Football Mock Draft

The top pick here won't surprise you, but you might need to brace yourself for just how quickly the RBs start flying off the board ...

1:01pm EST 1/8/18 Read More
DFS Podcast: Week 17 FanDuel 12-29-17

Derrick Henry will be a popular play in DFS this weekend. But do our guys agree on whether you should follow along?

7:12pm EST 12/29/17 Read More
Fantasy Football Podcast: Week 17 Preview 12-29-17

We know the Rams and Chiefs are out this week. What else do we know (or not)?

2:12pm EST 12/29/17 Read More

Read More Articles

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Download on Google Play