FF Tips

Fantasy Football Podcast: WR Preview 7-6-17

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 3:07pm EDT 7/6/17
Draftsharks Podcast Logo


If you drafted a WR in the 1st round last season, then he might well have let you down. Combine that with some enormous RB performances, and we're seeing some significant early-draft changes in 2017.

This week's WR preview show looks at how and when you should target your 1st wideout, and then how the rest of the position shakes out after that. Who's going much later than recent history says he should? Who's getting way too much draft love so far? And which situations leave us with more to learn?

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Share This!

Agree? Disagree? Tell us what you think in the comments:

comments powered by Disqus

Related Fantasy Football

DFS Podcast: Week 11 DraftKings 11-17-17

Travis Kelce and the Chargers D look like the most obvious plays on the board this week. But we're looking well beyond that for options throughout the pricing spectrum ...

4:11pm EST 11/17/17 Read More
DFS Podcast: Week 11 FanDuel 11-17-17

We're high on the Raiders-Patriots matchup in Mexico City, with multiple options for your varied FanDuel lineups.

3:11pm EST 11/17/17 Read More
Premium Content Buy/Sell/Hold Report #5

With just 6 weeks remaining in most fantasy seasons, we're weighing rest-of-way schedules heavily with these trade candidates.

9:11am EST 11/15/17 Read More
Fantasy Football Podcast: Week 10 Recap 11-13-17

Case Keenum, Jared Goff, Ben Roethlisberger, Drew Brees ... who are actually the best fantasy QBs from this group now?

2:11pm EST 11/13/17 Read More
Premium Content Week 9 DraftKings Advice

Do we target the red-hot (but expensive) Texans in Week 9? Or look to potential shootouts in New Orleans, Seattle and Dallas?

3:11pm EDT 11/1/17 Read More
Fantasy Football Podcast: Week 8 Recap 10-30-17

So ... NOW is it time to sell high on Deshaun Watson?

1:10pm EDT 10/30/17 Read More
DFS Podcast: Week 8 DraftKings 10-27-17

Is it Tom Brady Week? Joe Mixon Week? Panthers Rebound Week? ... Or Storm Week?

4:10pm EDT 10/27/17 Read More

Read More Articles

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Download on Google Play