Fantasy Football Podcast: QB and TE review 2-9-17 | Draft Sharks

FF Tips

Fantasy Football Podcast: QB and TE review 2-9-17

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 2:02pm EST 2/9/17
Draftsharks Podcast Logo

The final installment of the positional review series lands us at QBs and TEs.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Share This!

Agree? Disagree? Tell us what you think in the comments:

comments powered by Disqus

Related Fantasy Football

100 Fantasy Football Facts You Need to Know

100 interesting, informative or just plain surprising fantasy football facts that will help you win in 2017.

2:06pm EDT 6/23/17 Read More
Cam Newton's 2017 Fantasy Football Outlook

Is Newton primed for a bounce back in 2017? Or will he disappoint fantasy owners again?

12:06pm EDT 6/21/17 Read More
Fantasy Football Podcast: I Want to Like You More 6-8-17

The winter months are for dreaming, but stuff gets real when we do our projections. Here are 8 guys who just couldn't get enough love ...

3:06pm EDT 6/8/17 Read More
Derrick Henry's 2017 Fantasy Football Outlook

Derrick Henry has obvious RB1 upside if DeMarco Murray goes down. But does he have enough standalone fantasy value to be worth his current draft cost?

3:06pm EDT 6/6/17 Read More
Fantasy Football Podcast: Why Are You So High? 6-1-17

We're in the thick of projections season, so it's a good time to ponder why certain guys are coming out higher than we expected.

1:06pm EDT 6/1/17 Read More
DeAndre Hopkins' 2017 Fantasy Football Outlook

DeAndre Hopkins was 1 of the biggest busts of the 2016 season. Should we expect a bounce back in 2017?

8:05am EDT 5/30/17 Read More
Isaiah Crowell's 2017 Fantasy Football Outlook

Isaiah Crowell broke out for a 14th-place fantasy finish last year. Should you be buying him as a high-end RB2 in 2017 fantasy drafts?

8:05am EDT 5/22/17 Read More

Read More Articles

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Download on Google Play