Show Navigation
Show Menu

Dynasty

Podcast: RB and QB Prospect Preview 4-13-22

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 10:00am EDT 4/14/22
Draft Sharks Podcast
Dynasty


Are Malik Willis and Breece Hall the clear leaders at their positions for fantasy football drafts out of this NFL rookie class? And even if you're set on "yes" for them, how does the class settle out behind them. We're still waiting on the NFL Draft to answer some final questions, but Jared and Matt have some favorite prospects they'll be tracking ... as well as some seemingly overrated guys to avoid.

Check out all of our FREE Dynasty Prospect Scouting Reports. See where the incoming rookies have landed so far in our dynasty rankings.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Related Fantasy Football

Premium Content Premium ContentDFS Showdown Lineup Picks: Steelers-Colts

DFS Showdown Lineup Picks: Steelers-Colts

4:24pm EST 11/28/22

Is there sneaky offensive value in this ugly offensive matchup?

Read More »
Week 12 Recap Fantasy Football Podcast

Week 12 Recap Fantasy Football Podcast

2:49pm EST 11/28/22

Let's talk Josh Jacobs, Travis Etienne and everything else that worked or didn't for your fantasy football lineups in NFL Week 12.

Read More »
Podcast: Week 12 DraftKings Top Picks

Podcast: Week 12 DraftKings Top Picks

1:46pm EST 11/26/22

Is Jeff Wilson Jr. a "must" in your Week 12 DraftKings lineup? We'll talk that and much more on this DFS Podcast.

Read More »
Top Plays for Week 12 Underdog Pick Ems

Top Plays for Week 12 Underdog Pick Ems

9:34am EST 11/23/22

Despite the sinister Derek Carr, we continue to roll at well above .500 with top player prop picks heading into NFL Week 12.

Read More »
Week 11 Fantasy Football Recap

Week 11 Fantasy Football Recap

11:46am EST 11/21/22

Jamaal Williams, Tony Pollard and Travis Kelce dominated Sunday of NFL Week 11. But what were the subtler performances that could shape your season going forward?

Read More »
Premium Content Premium ContentBuy/Sell/Hold Report #5

Buy/Sell/Hold Report #5

11:21am EST 11/16/22

The season's final Buy/Sell/Hold Report features a bunch of big names, including Justin Fields, Jonathan Taylor, D'Andre Swift and A.J. Brown. Here's what to do with those guys -- and 8 others -- ahead of the stretch run.

Read More »
Premium Content Premium ContentWeek 11 Free Agent Focus

Week 11 Free Agent Focus

12:40pm EST 11/15/22

Our top waiver-wire recommendations across fantasy football formats.

Read More »

Dominate your Fantasy League with

the Ultimate Tool Stack

In the heat of a draft, you want as much intel as possible. The key is integrating that into one simple, powerful tool.

Dominate your Fantasy League with

the Ultimate Tool Stack

In the heat of a draft, you want as much intel as possible. The key is integrating that into one simple, powerful tool.
3D Projections

3D Projections

3D Projections: True Dimension of Every Player’s Potential

Based on our award-winning projections, an axis of data points give insights far deeper than a ranking

View Our Accuracy Awards View Our Accuracy Awards »

Advice Draft Strategy

Advice That’s Actionable on Draft Day

Round-by-Round Draft Strategy Guides, Sleepers, Undervalued Players, Busts and Handcuffs

3D Projections

Draft War Room

Draft War Room: Intel Turned Into Killer Picks

Command your entire draft with a dynamic tool synced to your league. Updating and adapting in real time.

3D Projections

Keep Dominating Throughout The Season

Quickly find the free-agent gems, pull the trigger on the perfect trade & make the right start/sit decisions.

Keep Dominating
Draft Sharks

$6/month thereafter, billed semi-annually, one-click cancel anytime.

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Get It on Google Play