Show Navigation
Show Menu

Dynasty

Podcast: RB and QB Prospect Preview 4-13-22

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 10:00am EDT 4/14/22
Draftsharks Podcast Logo


Are Malik Willis and Breece Hall the clear leaders at their positions for fantasy football drafts out of this NFL rookie class? And even if you're set on "yes" for them, how does the class settle out behind them. We're still waiting on the NFL Draft to answer some final questions, but Jared and Matt have some favorite prospects they'll be tracking ... as well as some seemingly overrated guys to avoid.

Check out all of our FREE Dynasty Prospect Scouting Reports. See where the incoming rookies have landed so far in our dynasty rankings.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Related Fantasy Football

Podcast: Dynasty Rookie Mock Draft 5-4-22

Podcast: Dynasty Rookie Mock Draft 5-4-22

2:40pm EDT 5/4/22

Matt and Jared invited some esteemed guests to play out a 2-round superflex rookie draft.

Read More »
Podcast: NFL Draft Round 1 Reactions 4-30-22

Podcast: NFL Draft Round 1 Reactions 4-30-22

10:30am EDT 5/4/22

Two big WR trades add juice to an NFL Draft 1st round with abnormally low fantasy impact.

Read More »
Dynasty Prospect Scouting Report: Matt Corral

Dynasty Prospect Scouting Report: Matt Corral

2:50pm EDT 4/21/22

The Ole Miss QB does a bunch of things well, but is he awesome at any?

Read More »
My RB Shares in Early Underdog Best-Ball Drafts

My RB Shares in Early Underdog Best-Ball Drafts

10:40am EDT 4/11/22

Does value meet upside earlier at RB than at other positions?

Read More »
Dynasty Prospect Scouting Report: Kenneth Walker

Dynasty Prospect Scouting Report: Kenneth Walker

11:10am EDT 4/8/22

As a pure rusher, Walker profiles as a day 1 NFL starter. But how much can he offer in the passing game?

Read More »
Dynasty Prospect Scouting Report: Rachaad White

Dynasty Prospect Scouting Report: Rachaad White

7:45pm EDT 4/6/22

Rachaad White doesn't need to be a real-life stud to be a fantasy football standout in this NFL Draft class.

Read More »
Dynasty Prospect Scouting Report: Dameon Pierce

Dynasty Prospect Scouting Report: Dameon Pierce

9:45am EDT 4/4/22

The tape looks awesome with Pierce. But what's up with the lack of touches?

Read More »

Dominate your Fantasy League with

the Ultimate Tool Stack

In the heat of a draft, you want as much intel as possible. The key is integrating that into one simple, powerful tool.

Dominate your Fantasy League with

the Ultimate Tool Stack

In the heat of a draft, you want as much intel as possible. The key is integrating that into one simple, powerful tool.
3D Projections

3D Projections

3D Projections: True Dimension of Every Player’s Potential

Based on our award-winning projections, an axis of data points give insights far deeper than a ranking

View Our Accuracy Awards View Our Accuracy Awards »

Advice Draft Strategy

Advice That’s Actionable on Draft Day

Round-by-Round Draft Strategy Guides, Sleepers, Undervalued Players, Busts and Handcuffs

3D Projections

Draft War Room

Draft War Room: Intel Turned Into Killer Picks

Command your entire draft with a dynamic tool synced to your league. Updating and adapting in real time.

3D Projections

Keep Dominating Throughout The Season

Quickly find the free-agent gems, pull the trigger on the perfect trade & make the right start/sit decisions.

Keep Dominating
Draft Sharks

$6/month thereafter, billed semi-annually, one-click cancel anytime.

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Get It on Google Play