Show Navigation
Show Menu

DFS

DFS Podcast: Thanksgiving Preview 11-25-20

By Matt Schauf, Jared Smola and Tyler Siracuse 5:11pm EST 11/25/20
Draftsharks Podcast Logo


We'll have no Steelers or Ravens on Thanksgiving Day, after the NFL moved that game for COVID concerns. But we'll still have the Texans-Lions and Washington-Dallas. So there are decisions to make at each position and players to fade or ride.

Let's get to the picks:

QB ... 6:58

RB ... 11:33

WR ... 19:39

TE ... 26:00

Defense ... 30:49

Check the Lineup Generator for our dollars-per-point projections to start building your lineups.


Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Related Fantasy Football

Premium Content Premium ContentDFS Showdown Tips: Seahawks-Washington

DFS Showdown Tips: Seahawks-Washington

4 hours ago

Can Russell Wilson take advantage of this prime matchup, or is he just the 2nd-best QB in the Monday Night Football game right now?

Read More »
Premium Content Premium ContentDFS Showdown Tips: Browns-Ravens

DFS Showdown Tips: Browns-Ravens

23 hours ago

Lamar Jackson is back, but what else does tonight's game hold for our lineups?

Read More »
Premium Content Premium ContentWeek 12 FanDuel Tournament Picks

Week 12 FanDuel Tournament Picks

8:54am EST 11/27/21

Miles Sanders and 13 more high-upside targets for Week 12 FanDuel tournaments.

Read More »
Premium Content Premium ContentWeek 12 FanDuel Cash-Game Picks

Week 12 FanDuel Cash-Game Picks

8:35am EST 11/27/21

The top values at every position for Week 12 FanDuel cash games.

Read More »
Premium Content Premium ContentWeek 12 DraftKings Tournament Picks

Week 12 DraftKings Tournament Picks

8:31am EST 11/27/21

Kirk Cousins and the Vikings passing game could be the key to Week 12 DraftKings tournaments.

Read More »
Premium Content Premium ContentWeek 12 DraftKings Cash-Game Picks

Week 12 DraftKings Cash-Game Picks

1:28pm EST 11/26/21

Rob Gronkowski headlines the top cash-game values on DraftKings this week.

Read More »
Podcast: Week 12 FanDuel 11-26-21

Podcast: Week 12 FanDuel 11-26-21

12:40pm EST 11/26/21

Broncos-Chargers presents some intrigue for FanDuel lineups this week, as do the $6K and $7K ranges at WR.

Read More »

Dominate your Fantasy League with

the Ultimate Tool Stack

In the heat of a draft, you want as much intel as possible. The key is integrating that into one simple, powerful tool.

Dominate your Fantasy League with

the Ultimate Tool Stack

In the heat of a draft, you want as much intel as possible. The key is integrating that into one simple, powerful tool.
3D Projections

3D Projections

3D Projections: True Dimension of Every Player’s Potential

Based on our award-winning projections, an axis of data points give insights far deeper than a ranking

View Our Accuracy Awards View Our Accuracy Awards »

Advice Draft Strategy

Advice That’s Actionable on Draft Day

Round-by-Round Draft Strategy Guides, Sleepers, Undervalued Players, Busts and Handcuffs

3D Projections

Draft War Room

Draft War Room: Intel Turned Into Killer Picks

Command your entire draft with a dynamic tool synced to your league. Updating and adapting in real time.

3D Projections

Keep Dominating Throughout The Season

Quickly find the free-agent gems, pull the trigger on the perfect trade & make the right start/sit decisions.

Keep Dominating
Draft Sharks

$6/month thereafter, billed semi-annually, one-click cancel anytime.

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Get It on Google Play