FF Tips

Fantasy Football Podcast: Week 14 Preview 12-6-18

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 2:12pm EST 12/6/18
Draftsharks Podcast Logo


We all want to get these lineup decisions right every week, but those calls get even more important now that we're into the fantasy playoffs. Which QBs should you play ahead of Tom Brady to advance? Who should you sit in favor of Jaylen Samuels or Jeff Wilson? And what recent PPR machine is working his way into playoff fantasy lineups? Those are just some of the questions we're hitting as we preview NFL Week 14.

Here's the rundown ...

Emmanuel Sanders fallout ... 1:19
Injuries to watch ... 3:52
Mitchell Trubisky's return ... 8:04
Baker Mayfield ... 9:54
Jared Goff ... 11:39
Dak Prescott vs. Lamar Jackson ... 13:58
Mark Ingram ... 21:01
Bears backfield ... 23:49
Jeff Wilson ... 26:53
Jaylen Samuels ... 30:24
LeGarrette Blount ... 35:20
Justin Jackson ... 37:08
Bucs receivers ... 38:32
Eagles receivers ... 41:22
Panthers receivers ... 43:44
Bruce Ellington ... 45:49
Washington with Mark Sanchez ... 47:00
Spot-start TEs ... 48:53
Defenses to play over the Bears ... 50:43

Check the full Week 14 rankings here.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Share This!

Agree? Disagree? Tell us what you think in the comments:

comments powered by Disqus

Related Fantasy Football

DFS Podcast: Week 7 DraftKings 10-18-19

One QB stands out from the crowd for his consistent production. But plenty more bring it on the upside front for Week 7 ...

3:10pm EDT 10/18/19 Read More
DFS Podcast: Week 7 FanDuel 10-18-19

Rams-Falcons presents plenty of obvious fantasy upside. But we'll also be using guys from matchups with shootout potential out west and up north on this DFS slate.

3:10pm EDT 10/18/19 Read More
Podcast: You Should Own a Jet 10-15-19

Don't let the frustrating backfield splits from Week 6 overshadow the offense that's swooping in with plenty of helpful options.

12:10pm EDT 10/15/19 Read More
Podcast: Sell That Wideout? 10-7-19

Week 6 might just feature a seller's market at WR. And we've got a workhorse RB you should try to buy.

10:10pm EDT 10/7/19 Read More
DFS Podcast: Week 5 DraftKings 10-4-19

Which NFC North RB is the better volume bet and just how low can your search for a cheap defense go in Week 5?

7:10pm EDT 10/4/19 Read More
DFS Podcast: Week 5 FanDuel 10-4-19

You can find touch volume without spending the big bucks at RB on FanDuel this week.

3:10pm EDT 10/4/19 Read More
Podcast: Did That Guy Break Out 9-30-19

That RB racked up a pair of TDs for you. This WR went over 150 yards! But can you count on that guy next week?

7:09pm EDT 9/30/19 Read More

Read More Articles

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Download on Google Play