Show Navigation
Show Menu

FF Tips

Fantasy Football Podcast: Week 14 Preview 12-6-18

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 2:12pm EST 12/6/18
Draftsharks Podcast Logo


We all want to get these lineup decisions right every week, but those calls get even more important now that we're into the fantasy playoffs. Which QBs should you play ahead of Tom Brady to advance? Who should you sit in favor of Jaylen Samuels or Jeff Wilson? And what recent PPR machine is working his way into playoff fantasy lineups? Those are just some of the questions we're hitting as we preview NFL Week 14.

Here's the rundown ...

Emmanuel Sanders fallout ... 1:19
Injuries to watch ... 3:52
Mitchell Trubisky's return ... 8:04
Baker Mayfield ... 9:54
Jared Goff ... 11:39
Dak Prescott vs. Lamar Jackson ... 13:58
Mark Ingram ... 21:01
Bears backfield ... 23:49
Jeff Wilson ... 26:53
Jaylen Samuels ... 30:24
LeGarrette Blount ... 35:20
Justin Jackson ... 37:08
Bucs receivers ... 38:32
Eagles receivers ... 41:22
Panthers receivers ... 43:44
Bruce Ellington ... 45:49
Washington with Mark Sanchez ... 47:00
Spot-start TEs ... 48:53
Defenses to play over the Bears ... 50:43

Check the full Week 14 rankings here.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Related Fantasy Football

Podcast: AFC North Preview 7-22-21

Podcast: AFC North Preview 7-22-21

10:07am EDT 7/23/21

What lies ahead for Lamar Jackson, Odell Beckham Jr., Joe Mixon and the Pittsburgh offense? Let's dig into the 6th division in our series and find out ...

Read More »
Premium Content Premium ContentFinding This Year's League-Winning QB

Finding This Year's League-Winning QB

10:07am EDT 7/21/21

What have league-winning QBs looked like in the past? And who are the potential league-winners in 2021?

Read More »
Premium Content Premium ContentHow to Attack the $550,000 FFPC Best-Ball Tournament

How to Attack the $550,000 FFPC Best-Ball Tournament

8:07am EDT 7/13/21

A $100K first-place prize is up for grabs in this brand new FFPC contest.

Read More »
Premium Content Premium ContentFFPC Main-Event Running Draft Recap

FFPC Main-Event Running Draft Recap

3:07pm EDT 7/11/21

Follow along as Matt recaps his 1st foray into high stakes ...

Read More »
Podcast: NFC South Preview 7-7-21

Podcast: NFC South Preview 7-7-21

1:07pm EDT 7/8/21

Drew Brees is gone. Julio Jones is gone. Tom Brady won't go away. What lies ahead for a division that has been loaded with fantasy football upside in recent years?

Read More »
Premium Content Premium Content7 High-Upside Stacks

7 High-Upside Stacks

8:07am EDT 7/8/21

Are the Bears and Colts set to be sneaky strong stacks this season? We're digging into that -- plus 5 more stacks to target in fantasy drafts.

Read More »
Premium Content Premium ContentThe 6 Most Impactful Offensive Lines

The 6 Most Impactful Offensive Lines

10:06am EDT 6/30/21

Which offensive lines are set to boost fantasy production in 2021? And which units do we need to worry about?

Read More »

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Download on Google Play