Fantasy Football Podcast: Week 14 Preview 12-6-18 | Draft Sharks

FF Tips

Fantasy Football Podcast: Week 14 Preview 12-6-18

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 2:12pm EST 12/6/18
Draftsharks Podcast Logo


We all want to get these lineup decisions right every week, but those calls get even more important now that we're into the fantasy playoffs. Which QBs should you play ahead of Tom Brady to advance? Who should you sit in favor of Jaylen Samuels or Jeff Wilson? And what recent PPR machine is working his way into playoff fantasy lineups? Those are just some of the questions we're hitting as we preview NFL Week 14.

Here's the rundown ...

Emmanuel Sanders fallout ... 1:19
Injuries to watch ... 3:52
Mitchell Trubisky's return ... 8:04
Baker Mayfield ... 9:54
Jared Goff ... 11:39
Dak Prescott vs. Lamar Jackson ... 13:58
Mark Ingram ... 21:01
Bears backfield ... 23:49
Jeff Wilson ... 26:53
Jaylen Samuels ... 30:24
LeGarrette Blount ... 35:20
Justin Jackson ... 37:08
Bucs receivers ... 38:32
Eagles receivers ... 41:22
Panthers receivers ... 43:44
Bruce Ellington ... 45:49
Washington with Mark Sanchez ... 47:00
Spot-start TEs ... 48:53
Defenses to play over the Bears ... 50:43

Check the full Week 14 rankings here.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Share This!

Agree? Disagree? Tell us what you think in the comments:

comments powered by Disqus

Related Fantasy Football

Premium Content Who's Set to Score More or Fewer TDs in 2020?

Find out why Lamar Jackson, Aaron Jones and Kenny Golladay might be in for big dips in TD production this season. And why Travis Kelce, Robert Woods and Leonard Fournette are primed to score more.

2:07pm EDT 7/6/20 Read More
What Will the Teddy Bridgewater-Joe Brady Marriage Mean for Fantasy?

The hard-luck QB brings a strong record of accuracy to a Panthers team coached by NFL newbies. Should you bother with Bridgewater in your fantasy football draft?

6:07am EDT 7/6/20 Read More
Podcast: NFC East Preview 7-1-20

It's time to talk more Blake Jarwin, DeSean Jackson and Terry McLaurin. But the reshaped NFC East also features a QB we disagree on and a WR jumble that's worth buying into.

6:07am EDT 7/2/20 Read More
Premium Content The 6 Most Impactful Offensive Lines

Three offensive lines poised to elevate their skill guys; three with potential to hold them back.

1:07pm EDT 7/1/20 Read More
Premium Content 8 Targets in Return-Yardage Leagues

If your fantasy league awards points for special teams production, move these 8 guys up your cheatsheet.

10:06am EDT 6/25/20 Read More
Podcast: AFC East Preview 6-23-20

Will Zack Moss outscore Devin Singletary? Who's the RB to own in Miami? And is there any Jet worth drafting as long as Adam Gase is around? Let's kick off our divisional preview series ...

10:06pm EDT 6/23/20 Read More
Podcast: Late Spring ADP Check 6-3-20

Which WR could win you your league? Which RB situations are worth stacking -- or avoiding? And which TE are we hoping doesn't listen to this podcast?

4:06pm EDT 6/3/20 Read More

Read More Articles

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Download on Google Play