Fantasy Football Podcast: Week 8 Preview 10-25-18 | Draft Sharks

FF Tips

Fantasy Football Podcast: Week 8 Preview 10-25-18

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 3:10pm EDT 10/25/18
Draftsharks Podcast Logo


It looks like a tough week to find streaming options at QB but an easy time to mine for starting defenses. We're watching injury situations with Marlon Mack, Rob Gronkowski and the Packers receivers. And we're looking at potential shootouts in Cincinnati, L.A. and Minnesota.

Here's the rundown for all the Week 8 action ...

Philadelphia Eagles vs. Jacksonville Jaguars (London) ... 1:00
Baltimore Ravens at Carolina Panthers ... 7:21
New York Jets at Chicago Bears ... 13:57
Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Cincinnati Bengals ... 19:32
Seattle Seahawks at Detroit Lions ... 25:39
Denver Broncos at Kansas City Chiefs ... 31:04
Washington at New York Giants ... 35:25
Cleveland Browns at Pittsburgh Steelers ... 39:36
Indianapolis Colts at Oakland Raiders ... 44:53
San Francisco 49ers at Arizona Cardinals ... 51:31
Green Bay Packers at Los Angeles Rams ... 55:52
New Orleans Saints at Minnesota Vikings ... 59:21
New England Patriots at Buffalo Bills ... 1:03:40

Check out the Week 8 rankings here.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Share This!

Agree? Disagree? Tell us what you think in the comments:

comments powered by Disqus

Related Fantasy Football

Podcast: NFC East Preview 7-1-20

It's time to talk more Blake Jarwin, DeSean Jackson and Terry McLaurin. But the reshaped NFC East also features a QB we disagree on and a WR jumble that's worth buying into.

6:07am EDT 7/2/20 Read More
Assessing Allen Lazard's Breakout Chances

Lazard flashed over the 2nd half of last season and looks like the favorite for the Packers' #2 WR job this year. So just how high does his fantasy ceiling climb?

10:07am EDT 7/1/20 Read More
What Should We Expect from the Sophomore WR Class?

8 WRs topped 130 PPR points as rookies last year: A.J. Brown, Terry McLaurin, Deebo Samuel, D.K. Metcalf, Darius Slayton, Diontae Johnson, Marquise Brown and Hunter Renfrow. What should we expect from these guys in 2020?

3:06pm EDT 6/29/20 Read More
Is Josh Allen a QB to target in 2020 drafts?

The arrival of Stefon Diggs at least adds fantasy upside for the 3rd-year passer.

1:06pm EDT 6/29/20 Read More
Clyde Edwards-Helaire Sports a Wide Range of Potential 2020 Outcomes

Is this rookie about to break out all over your fantasy football league or disappoint at an inflated ADP?

8:06am EDT 6/25/20 Read More
Podcast: AFC East Preview 6-23-20

Will Zack Moss outscore Devin Singletary? Who's the RB to own in Miami? And is there any Jet worth drafting as long as Adam Gase is around? Let's kick off our divisional preview series ...

10:06pm EDT 6/23/20 Read More
Premium Content 2019 Reliability Ratings

Who were the most and least consistent fantasy producers in 2019?

2:06pm EDT 6/23/20 Read More

Read More Articles

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Download on Google Play