FF Tips

Podcast: Rookie QB & TE Preview 4-15-20

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 8:04pm EDT 4/15/20
Draftsharks Podcast Logo


Let's wrap up our dynasty prospect preview series with the QBs and tight ends. The quarterback class features more fantasy intrigue than the 2019 passers did, including a high-upside option that appears headed for Day 2 of the NFL Draft. The TE class looks about as exciting as a bottle of sleeping pills, but we're pouring out some upside even there.

Here's the rundown ...

Jared's sleeper receiver ... 1:10

The top 2 at QB ... 3:45

The ultimate ceiling target ... 10:43

The Jordan Love conundrum ... 17:18

How to approach the 2020 TE class ... 23:22

Our top 5 ... 25:25

Others to watch ... 42:22

Check out the WR preview and RB preview episodes as well. Read our entire library of Dynasty Prospect Scouting Reports for FREE.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Share This!

Agree? Disagree? Tell us what you think in the comments:

comments powered by Disqus

Related Fantasy Football

IDP Podcast: 1st-Round Reactions 4-30-21

Which LB landed in the best spot for immediate production, and what trait did every edge defender in Round 1 of the NFL Draft share?

11:04am EDT 4/30/21 Read More
Deep End Episode 5: Michael Leone

Can assuming success from every player you pick actually get your draft into trouble? Michael Leone of Establish The Run joins to talk about that and much more ...

4:04pm EDT 4/29/21 Read More
2021 NFL Mock Draft

All 5 QBs fly off the board within the first 8 picks. DeVonta Smith slips to a surprising landing spot. And 2 RBs go in the 1st round.

10:04pm EDT 4/28/21 Read More
Podcast: Underrated/Overrated with RosterWatch's Byron Lambert 4-27-21

Byron Lambert of Roster Watch joins us to talk about fantasy football prospects who look overrated or underrated heading into the NFL Draft.

10:04pm EDT 4/27/21 Read More
Dynasty Prospect Scouting Report: Kellen Mond

Kellen Mond delivered strong numbers in the SEC. But does he have more to offer fantasy football owners at the pro level?

10:04pm EDT 4/26/21 Read More
Dynasty Prospect Scouting Report: Tommy Tremble

After light use as a receiver in college, can this Notre Dame alum prove he's more in the pros?

8:04am EDT 4/25/21 Read More
Full List of 2021 Dynasty Prospect Scouting Reports

Can Ja'Marr Chase go from opting out of 2020 to leading all WRs off the NFL Draft board in 2021? He's just 1 of many potential impact fantasy assets we've profiled over the past couple of months.

9:04am EDT 4/24/21 Read More

Read More Articles

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Download on Google Play