FF Tips

Podcast: Rookie WR Preview 4-7-20

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 10:04pm EDT 4/7/20
Draftsharks Podcast Logo


This year's receiver class could be one of the best in a long time. Jared's been digging deep into the group, just like he does every year. So we're looking at his early top 10, but also discussing some others who could move up and some wideouts who could be steals later in your dynasty rookie draft. We'll talk CeeDee Lamb and Jerry Jeudy, but also many others.

Here's the rundown:

The process ... 1:13

Intro to the class ... 4:55

Counting down the top 10 ... 10:14

Who missed? ... 45:11

Sleepers ... 48:51

Check out all of our dynasty prospect scouting profiles for free.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Share This!

Agree? Disagree? Tell us what you think in the comments:

comments powered by Disqus

Related Fantasy Football

Premium Content Dynasty Buy/Sell/Hold Report

What should dynasty owners do with Joe Mixon after a disappointing 2020? Is it time to sell Travis Kelce? We're tackling those 2 guys and 10 others in this buy/sell/hold report.

2:01pm EST 1/21/21 Read More
Podcast: Championship Week PLUS 1-20-21

We're not only looking at the AFC and NFC title games this week ... but beyond them to the 2021 best-ball drafts that have already begun!

11:01am EST 1/21/21 Read More
Podcast: Divisional Round Preview 1-12-21

What worked -- or didn't -- for fantasy football teams in the 1st round of the playoffs? And who might be some sneaky Round 2 options?

9:01am EST 1/13/21 Read More
Podcast: Chat with FFPC Playoff Champ 1-5-21

Mike Schopp and Adam Krautwurst try to get some tips last year's $500K winner to help you take down this year's tourney.

2:01pm EST 1/6/21 Read More
Premium Content IDP Playoff Rankings

The player pool on defense doesn't look great for these NFL playoffs. So does that leave more room for strategy -- or less?

10:01am EST 1/5/21 Read More
Podcast: Week 17 Preview 12-31-20

Are you still playing fantasy football? Whether it's season-long or just DFS, we're laying the groundwork for building your Week 17 lineups.

11:12am EST 12/31/20 Read More
Podcast: Week 16 Preview 12-24-20

It's Championship Week. Let's get it.

4:12pm EST 12/24/20 Read More

Read More Articles

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Download on Google Play