FF Tips

Fantasy Football Podcast: NFC North Preview 6-21-18

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 11:06pm EDT 6/21/18
Draftsharks Podcast Logo


You'll notice pretty early in this podcast that we recorded before Schefter and Rapoport decided it was time to run with the Jameis Winston story. So pardon the mere cursory analysis (and check Shark Bites if you want more).

Our main focus this week, though, lies with the NFC North and the many storylines within. Here's the rundown:

Chicago Bears
What's Different -- 4:08
What You Should Know -- 5:18
One to Target -- 8:39
One to Avoid -- 11:42

Detroit Lions
What You Should Know -- 13:46
What's Different -- 16:16
One to Target -- 17:36
One to Avoid -- 20:24

Green Bay Packers
What You Should Know -- 21:40
What's Different -- 23:29
One to Target -- 24:57
One to Avoid -- 26:22

Minnesota Vikings
What You Should Know -- 30:07
What's Different -- 32:03
One to Target -- 33:41
One to Avoid -- 35:48

Check out our full 2018 fantasy football rankings now.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Share This!

Agree? Disagree? Tell us what you think in the comments:

comments powered by Disqus

Related Fantasy Football

Fantasy Football Podcast: Week 7 Preview 10-18-18

We've got some QBs to play over Drew Brees and Tom Brady, some unexciting WRs who might deliver ... and the first beer bet of the season.

3:10pm EDT 10/18/18 Read More
Premium Content Week 7 Streaming Picks

Jameis Winston's real team might have lost, but he carried plenty of Week 6 fantasy lineups to victory. Who can we look to in Week 7?

11:10am EDT 10/17/18 Read More
Premium Content Buy/Sell/Hold Report #3

David Johnson, Russell Wilson and Jarvis Landry highlight the latest Buy/Sell/Hold Report.

10:10am EDT 10/17/18 Read More
Fantasy Football Podcast: What to Do with This Guy 10-16-18

Did Monday night's surprisingly strong Niners offensive performance give us some "sell" candidates for Week 7?

3:10pm EDT 10/16/18 Read More
Fantasy Football Podcast: Week 6 Preview 10-11-18

Baker Mayfield Week? John Brown Week? Bucs-Falcons Week? Someone's putting up points in Week 6. Let's find out who are the best bets.

4:10pm EDT 10/11/18 Read More
Premium Content Week 6 Streaming Picks

Home cooking and Ryan Tannehill have helped defenses deliver some top scores so far this season.

10:10am EDT 10/10/18 Read More
Fantasy Football Podcast: What to Do with This Guy 10-9-18

Should you be snuggling up with David Johnson this week or rushing him to the market?

1:10pm EDT 10/9/18 Read More

Read More Articles

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Download on Google Play