Show Navigation
Show Menu

FF Tips

Podcast: NFC North Preview 7-16-21

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 1:07pm EDT 7/16/21
Draftsharks Podcast Logo


Are Vikings skill players going too early after a highly efficient 2020? Aaron Rodgers is holding the Green Bay offense hostage. But is that a reason to be wary of his teammates in your fantasy football draft or to buy the ADP dips? Detroit seems almost an afterthought in fantasy drafts at this point, but there's plenty to discuss beyond D'Andre Swift and T.J. Hockenson. And the Bears might hold the key to some fantasy championships this season. The question is whether they'll be willing to unlock that door.

Let's get to it:

Chicago Bears ... 2:34

Detroit Lions ... 21:43

Green Bay Packers ... 35:55

Minnesota Vikings ... 53:40

Check out our full 2021 fantasy football rankings. And join the FREE Draft Sharks Discord.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Related Fantasy Football

Joe Burrow and the Recent History of QB ACL Returns

Joe Burrow and the Recent History of QB ACL Returns

2:07pm EDT 7/26/21

Does the recent history on QBs with ACL injuries ... actually ... help Joe Burrow's 2021 outlook?

Read More »
Podcast: AFC North Preview 7-22-21

Podcast: AFC North Preview 7-22-21

10:07am EDT 7/23/21

What lies ahead for Lamar Jackson, Odell Beckham Jr., Joe Mixon and the Pittsburgh offense? Let's dig into the 6th division in our series and find out ...

Read More »
My Case Against Mike Davis (... and maybe others)

My Case Against Mike Davis (... and maybe others)

8:07pm EDT 7/22/21

The biggest problem with the Falcons RB might just be how drafters are looking at him. Can embracing that help you draft better in general?

Read More »
Fantasy Impact: Cam Akers out for the season

Fantasy Impact: Cam Akers out for the season

12:07pm EDT 7/20/21

Cam Akers' season-ending Achilles injury leaves Darrell Henderson as the Rams' lead back. How should we value Henderson and the rest of the Rams offense in fantasy drafts now?

Read More »
Does Kyler Murray have even MORE upside than he showed last year?

Does Kyler Murray have even MORE upside than he showed last year?

8:07am EDT 7/20/21

Kyler Murray finished 2nd among QBs in fantasy points last year. He has the potential to be even better in 2021.

Read More »
Premium Content Premium Content2021 TE Strength of Schedule

2021 TE Strength of Schedule

11:07pm EDT 7/18/21

Can we really find an advantage in projecting TE schedules for fantasy football?

Read More »
Will Chase Claypool Repeat His Sterling Rookie Season?

Will Chase Claypool Repeat His Sterling Rookie Season?

2:07pm EDT 7/16/21

There's no doubting Claypool's talent. But will volume be a 2nd-year issue?

Read More »

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Download on Google Play