Show Navigation
Show Menu

FF Tips

Podcast: NFC South Preview 7-7-21

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 1:07pm EDT 7/8/21
Draftsharks Podcast Logo


The Falcons have torn down last year's version of the offense and rebuilt from the top. The Panthers have replaced their QB -- for the 2nd straight season. The Saints will open a season without Drew Brees for the 1st time since Sean Payton arrived. And the Buccaneers haven't changed much of anything ... besides their trophy case. The NFC South presents plenty of questions about target distribution, backfield sorting and whether offseason moves actually made each team better. Let's start hunting for answers ...

Atlanta Falcons ... 2:46

Carolina Panthers ... 16:35

New Orleans Saints ... 27:00

Tampa Bay Buccaneers ... 43:42

Check out our full 2021 fantasy football rankings. And join the FREE Draft Sharks Discord.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Related Fantasy Football

My Case Against Mike Davis (... and maybe others)

My Case Against Mike Davis (... and maybe others)

8:07pm EDT 7/22/21

The biggest problem with the Falcons RB might just be how drafters are looking at him. Can embracing that help you draft better in general?

Read More »
Premium Content Premium ContentFinding This Year's League-Winning QB

Finding This Year's League-Winning QB

10:07am EDT 7/21/21

What have league-winning QBs looked like in the past? And who are the potential league-winners in 2021?

Read More »
Premium Content Premium ContentHow to Attack the $550,000 FFPC Best-Ball Tournament

How to Attack the $550,000 FFPC Best-Ball Tournament

8:07am EDT 7/13/21

A $100K first-place prize is up for grabs in this brand new FFPC contest.

Read More »
Premium Content Premium ContentFFPC Main-Event Running Draft Recap

FFPC Main-Event Running Draft Recap

3:07pm EDT 7/11/21

Follow along as Matt recaps his 1st foray into high stakes ...

Read More »
Premium Content Premium Content7 High-Upside Stacks

7 High-Upside Stacks

8:07am EDT 7/8/21

Are the Bears and Colts set to be sneaky strong stacks this season? We're digging into that -- plus 5 more stacks to target in fantasy drafts.

Read More »
Is Mike Davis a Trap?

Is Mike Davis a Trap?

7:06am EDT 6/25/21

Mike Davis appears to be set up for nice volume this season. But should we really trust a 28-year-old RB on his 5th team in 7 seasons?

Read More »
A Top-12 Season is Within Adam Trautman's Range of Outcomes

A Top-12 Season is Within Adam Trautman's Range of Outcomes

9:06am EDT 6/23/21

Targets are up for grabs in the Saints' thin pass-catching corps.

Read More »

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Download on Google Play