Show Navigation
Show Menu

FF Tips

Podcast: NFC West Preview 6-17-21

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 12:06pm EDT 6/17/21
Draft Sharks Podcast
NFC West


Is Cam Akers going too early? Is Kyler Murray bound for regression? Did Russell Wilson go over the cliff in the 2nd half last year? And how should we treat all those 49ers offensive pieces? We're kicking off our divisional preview series in the juicy NFC West, with a bevy of players and unsettled situations that will heavily impact the 2021 fantasy football rankings.

Here's the rundown:

Arizona Cardinals ... 1:31

Los Angeles Rams ... 16:44

San Francisco 49ers ... 36:11

Seattle Seahawks ... 58:12

Check out our full 2021 projections, hundreds of in-depth player profiles and loads more by becoming a DS Insider today.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Related Fantasy Football

Dynasty Trades Podcast: RBs to Buy and Sell

Dynasty Trades Podcast: RBs to Buy and Sell

4:05pm EST 1/26/23

Looking for a RB to add in your dynasty league? Wondering if you should trade away that productive veteran? We've got 3 to buy and 3 to sell in Part 2 of this dynasty trades series ...

Read More »
Dynasty Trades Podcast: QBs to Buy and Sell

Dynasty Trades Podcast: QBs to Buy and Sell

3:11pm EST 1/24/23

What should you do with Kyler Murray, Dak Prescott and some other key QBs on the dynasty league trade market this offseason?

Read More »
Podcast: Underdog Battle Royale Draft Tips for NFL Divisional Round

Podcast: Underdog Battle Royale Draft Tips for NFL Divisional Round

3:28pm EST 1/20/23

Draft a QB early? Fade Saquon Barkley? Chase or avoid stacks? It's a different kinda DFS week, but we're drafting Battle Royales and trying to help you crack the code ...

Read More »
Podcast: Divisional Round DFS Top Plays

Podcast: Divisional Round DFS Top Plays

2:45pm EST 1/20/23

Are you playing cash games or large-field tournaments on DraftKings and/or FanDuel this week? We're running through our top plays, fades and values -- with help from the Draft Sharks projections and Lineup Generator.

Read More »
Premium Content Premium ContentDivisional Round FanDuel Picks

Divisional Round FanDuel Picks

1:54pm EST 1/20/23

Targets at each position for the FanDuel Divisional Round slate.

Read More »
Top Plays for Wild Card Weekend Underdog Pick Ems

Top Plays for Wild Card Weekend Underdog Pick Ems

11:27am EST 1/11/23

Justin Jefferson heads a LOADED slate of player prop picks for the Wild Card Round of the NFL Playoffs.

Read More »
Premium Content Premium ContentA $200K Top Prize Is Up For Grabs On Underdog Fantasy

A $200K Top Prize Is Up For Grabs On Underdog Fantasy

10:18am EST 1/11/23

10 round drafts. 5-man starting rosters. And a whole lotta' cash. Let's talk playoff fantasy on Underdog.

Read More »

Dominate your Fantasy League with

the Ultimate Tool Stack

In the heat of a draft, you want as much intel as possible. The key is integrating that into one simple, powerful tool.

Dominate your Fantasy League with

the Ultimate Tool Stack

In the heat of a draft, you want as much intel as possible. The key is integrating that into one simple, powerful tool.
3D Projections

3D Projections

3D Projections: True Dimension of Every Player’s Potential

Based on our award-winning projections, an axis of data points give insights far deeper than a ranking

View Our Accuracy Awards View Our Accuracy Awards »

Advice Draft Strategy

Advice That’s Actionable on Draft Day

Round-by-Round Draft Strategy Guides, Sleepers, Undervalued Players, Busts and Handcuffs

3D Projections

Draft War Room

Draft War Room: Intel Turned Into Killer Picks

Command your entire draft with a dynamic tool synced to your league. Updating and adapting in real time.

3D Projections

Keep Dominating Throughout The Season

Quickly find the free-agent gems, pull the trigger on the perfect trade & make the right start/sit decisions.

Keep Dominating
Draft Sharks

$6/month thereafter, billed semi-annually, one-click cancel anytime.

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Get It on Google Play