Show Navigation
Show Menu

FF Tips

Podcast: Week 18 Preview 1-6-22

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 2:10pm EST 1/6/22
Draftsharks Podcast Logo


Joe Burrow has told us that the Bengals don't plan to play their key guys this week. Other teams are leaving us guessing. Can we use Aaron Rodgers, Davante Adams or any other Packers starters? What about the Eagles and Cowboys? COVID has knocked out a couple more key players -- Justin Fields and Diontae Johnson -- and left us with other situations to monitor. And questions remain with who the 49ers will play at QB and RB. We're tracking injury situations, talking sleepers and assessing matchups for NFL Week 18.

Playoff scenarios ... 1:35

COVID and injury situations ... 14:22

QB ... 24:36

RB ... 33:42

WR ... 44:02

TE ... 52:04

Defense ... 57:51

Check out our full Week 18 rankings. And join the FREE Draft Sharks Discord.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Related Fantasy Football

Premium Content Premium ContentDFS Showdown Tips: Los Angeles Chargers at Las Vegas Raiders

DFS Showdown Tips: Los Angeles Chargers at Las Vegas Raiders

4:45pm EST 1/9/22

Assuming we don't get a kneel fest, who belongs in your showdown lineups for this final game of the 2021 NFL regular season?

Read More »
Podcast: Week 18 FanDuel 1-7-22

Podcast: Week 18 FanDuel 1-7-22

4:00pm EST 1/7/22

Which game looks best for stacking on this final NFL main slate of the season?

Read More »
Podcast: Week 18 DraftKings 1-7-22

Podcast: Week 18 DraftKings 1-7-22

2:00pm EST 1/7/22

Jonathan Taylor or Cooper Kupp? Your lineup planning on DraftKings this week might start there, but it'll need to go a lot further ... (and we're here to help).

Read More »
Premium Content Premium ContentDFS Showdown Tips: Cleveland Browns at Pittsburgh Steelers

DFS Showdown Tips: Cleveland Browns at Pittsburgh Steelers

7:25am EST 1/3/22

Will this be Ben Roethlisberger's last game in Pittsburgh? Does that matter at all for our fantasy football lineups?

Read More »
Premium Content Premium ContentDFS Showdown Tips: Minnesota Vikings at Green Bay Packers

DFS Showdown Tips: Minnesota Vikings at Green Bay Packers

4:00pm EST 1/2/22

Are you ready for Mannion Mania?!?

Read More »
Podcast: Week 17 FanDuel 12-31-21

Podcast: Week 17 FanDuel 12-31-21

4:25pm EST 12/31/21

Is it possible to fit Cooper Kupp and Jonathan Taylor into the same cash lineup on FanDuel?

Read More »
Podcast: Week 17 DraftKings 12-31-21

Podcast: Week 17 DraftKings 12-31-21

3:15pm EST 12/31/21

OK, there's Cooper Kupp, Jonathan Taylor and Trey Lance. Now what else?

Read More »

Dominate your Fantasy League with

the Ultimate Tool Stack

In the heat of a draft, you want as much intel as possible. The key is integrating that into one simple, powerful tool.

Dominate your Fantasy League with

the Ultimate Tool Stack

In the heat of a draft, you want as much intel as possible. The key is integrating that into one simple, powerful tool.
3D Projections

3D Projections

3D Projections: True Dimension of Every Player’s Potential

Based on our award-winning projections, an axis of data points give insights far deeper than a ranking

View Our Accuracy Awards View Our Accuracy Awards »

Advice Draft Strategy

Advice That’s Actionable on Draft Day

Round-by-Round Draft Strategy Guides, Sleepers, Undervalued Players, Busts and Handcuffs

3D Projections

Draft War Room

Draft War Room: Intel Turned Into Killer Picks

Command your entire draft with a dynamic tool synced to your league. Updating and adapting in real time.

3D Projections

Keep Dominating Throughout The Season

Quickly find the free-agent gems, pull the trigger on the perfect trade & make the right start/sit decisions.

Keep Dominating
Draft Sharks

$6/month thereafter, billed semi-annually, one-click cancel anytime.

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Get It on Google Play