Show Navigation
Show Menu

FF Tips

Podcast: Week 18 Preview 1-6-22

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 2:10pm EST 1/6/22
Draft Sharks Podcast
Weekly Recap


Joe Burrow has told us that the Bengals don't plan to play their key guys this week. Other teams are leaving us guessing. Can we use Aaron Rodgers, Davante Adams or any other Packers starters? What about the Eagles and Cowboys? COVID has knocked out a couple more key players -- Justin Fields and Diontae Johnson -- and left us with other situations to monitor. And questions remain with who the 49ers will play at QB and RB. We're tracking injury situations, talking sleepers and assessing matchups for NFL Week 18.

Playoff scenarios ... 1:35

COVID and injury situations ... 14:22

QB ... 24:36

RB ... 33:42

WR ... 44:02

TE ... 52:04

Defense ... 57:51

Check out our full Week 18 rankings. And join the FREE Draft Sharks Discord.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Related Fantasy Football

Premium Content Premium ContentWeek 3 FanDuel Cash-Game Picks

Week 3 FanDuel Cash-Game Picks

2:30pm EDT 9/23/22

The top values at each position for Week 3 FanDuel cash games.

Read More »
Podcast: Week 3 FanDuel

Podcast: Week 3 FanDuel

2:05pm EDT 9/23/22

Is it time to build our GPP lineups around Joe Burrow?

Read More »
Podcast: Week 3 DraftKings

Podcast: Week 3 DraftKings

1:10pm EDT 9/23/22

Should we be wary of Leonard Fournette's lack of production or chase his workload in fantasy football lineups this week?

Read More »
Top Picks for Week 3 Underdog Pick Em

Top Picks for Week 3 Underdog Pick Em

1:35pm EDT 9/21/22

Are we really following Mac Jones to the money this week?

Read More »
Premium Content Premium ContentWeek 3 Free Agent Focus

Week 3 Free Agent Focus

10:15am EDT 9/20/22

Did Sunday's huge game change everything for Tua Tagovailoa?

Read More »
Podcast: Week 2 FanDuel

Podcast: Week 2 FanDuel

2:55pm EDT 9/16/22

Davante Adams and the Raiders loom large in Week 2. But we've got price pivots from him and his QB ...

Read More »
Podcast: Week 2 DraftKings

Podcast: Week 2 DraftKings

2:30pm EDT 9/16/22

Will a Rams bounce-back performance win you money this week ... or are too many people betting on it?

Read More »

Dominate your Fantasy League with

the Ultimate Tool Stack

In the heat of a draft, you want as much intel as possible. The key is integrating that into one simple, powerful tool.

Dominate your Fantasy League with

the Ultimate Tool Stack

In the heat of a draft, you want as much intel as possible. The key is integrating that into one simple, powerful tool.
3D Projections

3D Projections

3D Projections: True Dimension of Every Player’s Potential

Based on our award-winning projections, an axis of data points give insights far deeper than a ranking

View Our Accuracy Awards View Our Accuracy Awards »

Advice Draft Strategy

Advice That’s Actionable on Draft Day

Round-by-Round Draft Strategy Guides, Sleepers, Undervalued Players, Busts and Handcuffs

3D Projections

Draft War Room

Draft War Room: Intel Turned Into Killer Picks

Command your entire draft with a dynamic tool synced to your league. Updating and adapting in real time.

3D Projections

Keep Dominating Throughout The Season

Quickly find the free-agent gems, pull the trigger on the perfect trade & make the right start/sit decisions.

Keep Dominating
Draft Sharks

$6/month thereafter, billed semi-annually, one-click cancel anytime.

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Get It on Google Play