FF Tips

Podcast: Week 5 Preview 10-8-20

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 4:10pm EDT 10/8/20
Draftsharks Podcast Logo


The Titans' COVID situation sure looks like it's threatening this week's game against the Bills. We've got our 1st scheduled bye week, with the Lions and Packers down. We've got a potential breakthrough spot for Giants QB Daniel Jones -- or do we? -- against the 1st bad pass defense he will have faced this season. We've got disagreement on where to slot Eagles TE Zach Ertz for the week. And we're trying to figure out which streaming-level QBs should make your game-day roster.

Check our full Week 5 rankings, and stay up to date on injuries and news via Shark Bites.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Share This!

Agree? Disagree? Tell us what you think in the comments:

comments powered by Disqus

Related Fantasy Football

Podcast: Week 7 Preview 10-22-20

Let's sort through the fringe RBs, replacement TEs and streaming QBs as we run the NFL Week 7 fantasy football slate.

9:10pm EDT 10/22/20 Read More
Premium Content Buy/Sell/Hold Report #3

Jonathan Taylor, Amari Cooper, Tyler Lockett and Justin Jefferson are 4 of the 8 names in this latest Buy/Sell/Hold Report.

8:10am EDT 10/21/20 Read More
Podcast: Week 6 Preview 10-15-20

Let's talk about the streaming QBs for Week 6 and which WRs land inside WR3 range ...

9:10pm EDT 10/15/20 Read More
Premium Content Buy/Sell/Hold Report #2

We've got 2 buy-low RBs, plus an under-the-radar TE1. But what the hell do we do with Kenyan Drake?!?

8:10am EDT 10/7/20 Read More
Podcast: Week 4 Preview 10-1-20

We're tracking some key WR injuries, sorting through some upside QBs and pondering which RBs will deliver for your fantasy football lineups in Week 4.

3:10pm EDT 10/1/20 Read More
Podcast: Week 3 Preview 9-24-20

Is it time to stream a QB over Tom Brady or Drew Brees? And which high-scoring WRs should take a seat this week?

5:09pm EDT 9/24/20 Read More
Premium Content Buy/Sell/Hold Report #1

Allen Robinson, Dalvin Cook and Zach Ertz are 3 of the 13 players on the year's first Buy/Sell/Hold Report

11:09am EDT 9/23/20 Read More

Read More Articles

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Download on Google Play