FF Tips

Podcast: Divisional Round Preview 1-12-21

By DS Staff 9:01am EST 1/13/21
Draftsharks Podcast Logo


Derrick Henry let a lot of FFPC Playoff Challenge teams down last weekend. But did he kill your chances of winning? Nick Chubb and Cam Akers each outperformed expectations and gave teams at least 1 game beyond what most anticipated. How do they fit into plans for setting Round 2 lineups? And what should we expect from tight matchups in the Bills-Ravens and Saints-Buccaneers contests? Matt, Mike and Adam gather to look back and then look ahead.

Check out our full Divisional Round fantasy rankings, and visit the Lineup Generator to get a jump on your DFS play for the weekend.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Share This!

Agree? Disagree? Tell us what you think in the comments:

comments powered by Disqus

Related Fantasy Football

Deep End Episode 1: Todd Kovler

Mike Schopp and Adam Krautwurst kick off their new show, focused on high-level players and how they win.

1:03pm EDT 3/27/21 Read More
Premium Content 2020 TE Scoring Review

You know that Travis Kelce and Darren Waller dominated this position in 2020 fantasy football leagues. But there's a lot more you should know as you head into your 2021 drafts ...

10:03pm EDT 3/22/21 Read More
Podcast: Rankings Release 3-9-21

Our fantasy football projections and MVP Board are live, earlier than they've ever been before. Jared rejoins Matt to run through some of the highlights and early drafting tips.

2:03pm EST 3/9/21 Read More
Podcast: Guest Hayden Winks 2-11-21

NBC's Hayden Winks joins us to talk about the changing QB landscape and why you'll want to keep an eye on late-week fantasy analysis.

8:02pm EST 2/11/21 Read More
Podcast: Guest Mike Wright 2-11-21

Mike Wright of The Fantasy Footballers mourns what could have been with D.J. Chark in 2020. But can he quit Gardner Minshew?

4:02pm EST 2/11/21 Read More
Podcast: Guest Mike Tagliere 2-10-21

Mike Tagliere of Fantasy Pros joins Jared and Matt to talk about WRs who confounded us in 2020 fantasy football rankings.

8:02pm EST 2/10/21 Read More
Podcast: Guest Mike Clay 2-10-21

ESPN's Mike Clay joins us to look at how Josh Allen, Aaron Rodgers, Tyler Higbee and others affected our fantasy football leagues in 2020.

6:02pm EST 2/10/21 Read More

Read More Articles

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Download on Google Play