Show Navigation
Show Menu

FF Tips

Podcast: Divisional Round Preview 1-12-21

By DS Staff 9:01am EST 1/13/21
Draftsharks Podcast Logo


Derrick Henry let a lot of FFPC Playoff Challenge teams down last weekend. But did he kill your chances of winning? Nick Chubb and Cam Akers each outperformed expectations and gave teams at least 1 game beyond what most anticipated. How do they fit into plans for setting Round 2 lineups? And what should we expect from tight matchups in the Bills-Ravens and Saints-Buccaneers contests? Matt, Mike and Adam gather to look back and then look ahead.

Check out our full Divisional Round fantasy rankings, and visit the Lineup Generator to get a jump on your DFS play for the weekend.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Related Fantasy Football

Podcast: AFC North Preview 7-22-21

Podcast: AFC North Preview 7-22-21

10:07am EDT 7/23/21

What lies ahead for Lamar Jackson, Odell Beckham Jr., Joe Mixon and the Pittsburgh offense? Let's dig into the 6th division in our series and find out ...

Read More »
Fantasy Impact: Cam Akers out for the season

Fantasy Impact: Cam Akers out for the season

12:07pm EDT 7/20/21

Cam Akers' season-ending Achilles injury leaves Darrell Henderson as the Rams' lead back. How should we value Henderson and the rest of the Rams offense in fantasy drafts now?

Read More »
Premium Content Premium ContentHow to Attack the $550,000 FFPC Best-Ball Tournament

How to Attack the $550,000 FFPC Best-Ball Tournament

8:07am EDT 7/13/21

A $100K first-place prize is up for grabs in this brand new FFPC contest.

Read More »
Premium Content Premium ContentFFPC Main-Event Running Draft Recap

FFPC Main-Event Running Draft Recap

3:07pm EDT 7/11/21

Follow along as Matt recaps his 1st foray into high stakes ...

Read More »
Podcast: NFC South Preview 7-7-21

Podcast: NFC South Preview 7-7-21

1:07pm EDT 7/8/21

Drew Brees is gone. Julio Jones is gone. Tom Brady won't go away. What lies ahead for a division that has been loaded with fantasy football upside in recent years?

Read More »
Premium Content Premium Content7 High-Upside Stacks

7 High-Upside Stacks

8:07am EDT 7/8/21

Are the Bears and Colts set to be sneaky strong stacks this season? We're digging into that -- plus 5 more stacks to target in fantasy drafts.

Read More »
Premium Content Premium ContentThe 6 Most Impactful Offensive Lines

The 6 Most Impactful Offensive Lines

10:06am EDT 6/30/21

Which offensive lines are set to boost fantasy production in 2021? And which units do we need to worry about?

Read More »

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Download on Google Play