Show Navigation
Show Menu

FF Tips

Podcast: Divisional Round Preview 1-12-21

By DS Staff 9:01am EST 1/13/21
Draftsharks Podcast Logo


Derrick Henry let a lot of FFPC Playoff Challenge teams down last weekend. But did he kill your chances of winning? Nick Chubb and Cam Akers each outperformed expectations and gave teams at least 1 game beyond what most anticipated. How do they fit into plans for setting Round 2 lineups? And what should we expect from tight matchups in the Bills-Ravens and Saints-Buccaneers contests? Matt, Mike and Adam gather to look back and then look ahead.

Check out our full Divisional Round fantasy rankings, and visit the Lineup Generator to get a jump on your DFS play for the weekend.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Related Fantasy Football

FFPC Dynasty Startup Running Recap

FFPC Dynasty Startup Running Recap

4 hours ago

How should you attack a dynasty startup draft? Here's how Matt's doing so in a new best-ball, superflex league on FFPC ...

Read More »
Premium Content Premium ContentNFL Draft Impact: Dynasty Winners and Losers

NFL Draft Impact: Dynasty Winners and Losers

10:39am EDT 5/6/22

Take a peek at 21 risers and fallers following the 2022 NFL Draft.

Read More »
Podcast: NFL Draft Round 1 Reactions 4-30-22

Podcast: NFL Draft Round 1 Reactions 4-30-22

10:30am EDT 5/4/22

Two big WR trades add juice to an NFL Draft 1st round with abnormally low fantasy impact.

Read More »
My TE Shares in Early Underdog Best-Ball Drafts

My TE Shares in Early Underdog Best-Ball Drafts

12:40pm EDT 4/12/22

Where can you find the top fantasy football draft values at this position? The optimal plan might just be Dallas Goedert and chill.

Read More »
My WR Shares in Early Underdog Best-Ball Drafts

My WR Shares in Early Underdog Best-Ball Drafts

11:45am EDT 4/12/22

Late-round WRs lead this list ... except for 1 big name coming off a challenging year.

Read More »
My RB Shares in Early Underdog Best-Ball Drafts

My RB Shares in Early Underdog Best-Ball Drafts

10:40am EDT 4/11/22

Does value meet upside earlier at RB than at other positions?

Read More »
My QB Shares in Early Underdog Best-Ball Drafts

My QB Shares in Early Underdog Best-Ball Drafts

6:50am EDT 4/11/22

Can Trevor Lawrence be a key to best-ball glory in 2022? Matt's 1st tournament portfolio of the year sure hopes so.

Read More »
Winning Your League Starts Here Trophy

Why Wouldn’t You Invest
$36 to Win Your League?

Check out thisleague-winning info

2022 Draft Package Now - Sept 15th

$39

Get Instant Access
2022 In-Season Package Sept 5th - Mar 7th

$39

Get Access Sept. 5th
2022 DFS Package Sept 5th - Mar 7th

$49

Get Access Sept. 5th
Best Value – All Access Pass
DS Insider Membership All 3 Packages

$127 $36

Semi-annual auto-renew
Get Instant Access
Draft War Room Included Draft War Room Draft War Room Draft War Room Included Draft War Room
Award-Winning Player Rankings Included Award-Winning Player Rankings Award-Winning Player Rankings Award-Winning Player Rankings Included Award-Winning Player Rankings
3D Projections Included 3D Projections 3D Projections 3D Projections Included 3D Projections
Live-Draft Sync Included Live-Draft Sync Live-Draft Sync Live-Draft Sync Included Live-Draft Sync
In-Depth Player Profiles Included In-Depth Player Profiles In-Depth Player Profiles In-Depth Player Profiles Included In-Depth Player Profiles
Mock Draft Tool Included Mock Draft Tool Mock Draft Tool Mock Draft Tool Included Mock Draft Tool
Round-by-Round Draft Strategies Included Round-by-Round Draft Strategies Round-by-Round Draft Strategies Round-by-Round Draft Strategies Included Round-by-Round Draft Strategies
Insider Sleepers & Busts Included Insider Sleepers & Busts Insider Sleepers & Busts Insider Sleepers & Busts Included Insider Sleepers & Busts
Average Draft Position by Scoring Included Average Draft Position by Scoring Average Draft Position by Scoring Average Draft Position by Scoring Included Average Draft Position by Scoring
Scientific Injury Predictor Included Scientific Injury Predictor Scientific Injury Predictor Scientific Injury Predictor Included Scientific Injury Predictor
In-Season Weekly Rankings In-Season Weekly Rankings Included In-Season Weekly Rankings In-Season Weekly Rankings Included In-Season Weekly Rankings
“Who Should I Start?” Tool “Who Should I Start?” Tool Included “Who Should I Start?” Tool “Who Should I Start?” Tool Included “Who Should I Start?” Tool
“My Team” Tool w/ Analysis & Notifications “My Team” Tool w/ Analysis & Notifications Included “My Team” Tool w/ Analysis & Notifications “My Team” Tool w/ Analysis & Notifications Included “My Team” Tool w/ Analysis & Notifications
Live-Sync Free Agent Finder Live-Sync Free Agent Finder Included Live-Sync Free Agent Finder Live-Sync Free Agent Finder Included Live-Sync Free Agent Finder
Trade Navigator Trade Navigator Included Trade Navigator Trade Navigator Included Trade Navigator
Player Shares Player Shares Included Player Shares Player Shares Included Player Shares
In-Depth Free Agent Gems In-Depth Free Agent Gems Included In-Depth Free Agent Gems In-Depth Free Agent Gems Included In-Depth Free Agent Gems
Buy/Sell/Hold Trade Advice Buy/Sell/Hold Trade Advice Included Buy/Sell/Hold Trade Advice Buy/Sell/Hold Trade Advice Included Buy/Sell/Hold Trade Advice
Strength-of-Schedule Data Strength-of-Schedule Data Included Strength-of-Schedule Data Strength-of-Schedule Data Included Strength-of-Schedule Data
DFS Lineup Builder DFS Lineup Builder DFS Lineup Builder Included DFS Lineup Builder Included DFS Lineup Builder
DFS Ownership Projections DFS Ownership Projections DFS Ownership Projections Included DFS Ownership Projections Included DFS Ownership Projections
Weekly GPP Picks
(DraftKings & FanDuel)
Weekly GPP Picks
(DraftKings & FanDuel)
Weekly GPP Picks
(DraftKings & FanDuel)
Included Weekly GPP Picks
(DraftKings & FanDuel)
Included Weekly GPP Picks
(DraftKings & FanDuel)
Weekly Cash Game Picks
(DraftKings & FanDuel)
Weekly Cash Game Picks
(DraftKings & FanDuel)
Weekly Cash Game Picks
(DraftKings & FanDuel)
Included Weekly Cash Game Picks
(DraftKings & FanDuel)
Included Weekly Cash Game Picks
(DraftKings & FanDuel)
Weekly Top Stacks Weekly Top Stacks Weekly Top Stacks Included Weekly Top Stacks Included Weekly Top Stacks
High-Stakes DFS Line-up Reviews High-Stakes DFS Line-up Reviews High-Stakes DFS Line-up Reviews Included High-Stakes DFS Line-up Reviews Included High-Stakes DFS Line-up Reviews
DFS Independent DFS Independent DFS Independent Included DFS Independent Included DFS Independent
Daily Fantasy Advice Daily Fantasy Advice Daily Fantasy Advice Included Daily Fantasy Advice Included Daily Fantasy Advice
Personalized Email Advice Personalized Email Advice Personalized Email Advice Included Personalized Email Advice Included Personalized Email Advice
Premium Insider Articles Included Premium Insider Articles Included Premium Insider Articles Included Premium Insider Articles Included Premium Insider Articles
Daily FF Email Updates Included Daily FF Email Updates Included Daily FF Email Updates Included Daily FF Email Updates Included Daily FF Email Updates
Breaking News Updates Included Breaking News Updates Included Breaking News Updates Included Breaking News Updates Included Breaking News Updates
To-the-Minute Game Day Inactives Included To-the-Minute Game Day Inactives Included To-the-Minute Game Day Inactives Included To-the-Minute Game Day Inactives Included To-the-Minute Game Day Inactives
All-Access
Draft Sharks App
All–Access Draft Sharks App
Included All-Access
Draft Sharks App
Included All-Access
Draft Sharks App
Included All-Access
Draft Sharks App
Included All-Access
Draft Sharks App
Get Instant Access Get Access Sept. 5th Get Access Sept. 5th Get Instant Access

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Get It on Google Play