FF Tips

Podcast: NFC North Preview 7-15-20

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 6:07am EDT 7/16/20
Draftsharks Podcast Logo


The Bears are about to hit us with a QB battle that doesn't matter ... but a pair of WRs who do. The Lions want to run the ball more, but are also getting Matthew Stafford back after 1 of the most productive stretches of his career. The Packers spent the offseason seeking surprisingly little help for their aging QB. And the Vikings lost their OC but might not look any different. Let's spin around the NFC North to see which players you should target in your fantasy football draft and which situations deserve to be avoided.

Here's the rundown:

Chicago Bears ... 2:07

Detroit Lions ... 18:50

Green Bay Packers ... 37:32

Minnesota Vikings ... 52:23

Check out our full 2020 fantasy football rankings, and prepare for your drafts with our Mock Draft Trainer.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Share This!

Agree? Disagree? Tell us what you think in the comments:

comments powered by Disqus

Related Fantasy Football

Deep End Episode 1: Todd Kovler

Mike Schopp and Adam Krautwurst kick off their new show, focused on high-level players and how they win.

1:03pm EDT 3/27/21 Read More
Premium Content 2020 TE Scoring Review

You know that Travis Kelce and Darren Waller dominated this position in 2020 fantasy football leagues. But there's a lot more you should know as you head into your 2021 drafts ...

10:03pm EDT 3/22/21 Read More
Podcast: Rankings Release 3-9-21

Our fantasy football projections and MVP Board are live, earlier than they've ever been before. Jared rejoins Matt to run through some of the highlights and early drafting tips.

2:03pm EST 3/9/21 Read More
Podcast: Guest Ian Hartitz 2-12-21

Ian Hartitz of Pro Football Focus wraps up our podcast series by celebrating the ouster of Adam Gase (among other topics) ...

12:02pm EST 2/12/21 Read More
Podcast: Guest Mike Tagliere 2-10-21

Mike Tagliere of Fantasy Pros joins Jared and Matt to talk about WRs who confounded us in 2020 fantasy football rankings.

8:02pm EST 2/10/21 Read More
Podcast: Guest Mike Clay 2-10-21

ESPN's Mike Clay joins us to look at how Josh Allen, Aaron Rodgers, Tyler Higbee and others affected our fantasy football leagues in 2020.

6:02pm EST 2/10/21 Read More
Podcast: Divisional Round Preview 1-12-21

What worked -- or didn't -- for fantasy football teams in the 1st round of the playoffs? And who might be some sneaky Round 2 options?

9:01am EST 1/13/21 Read More

Read More Articles

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Download on Google Play