Show Navigation
Show Menu

FF Tips

Podcast: NFC North Preview 7-15-20

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 6:07am EDT 7/16/20
Draftsharks Podcast Logo


The Bears are about to hit us with a QB battle that doesn't matter ... but a pair of WRs who do. The Lions want to run the ball more, but are also getting Matthew Stafford back after 1 of the most productive stretches of his career. The Packers spent the offseason seeking surprisingly little help for their aging QB. And the Vikings lost their OC but might not look any different. Let's spin around the NFC North to see which players you should target in your fantasy football draft and which situations deserve to be avoided.

Here's the rundown:

Chicago Bears ... 2:07

Detroit Lions ... 18:50

Green Bay Packers ... 37:32

Minnesota Vikings ... 52:23

Check out our full 2020 fantasy football rankings, and prepare for your drafts with our Mock Draft Trainer.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Related Fantasy Football

Fantasy Impact: Cam Akers out for the season

Fantasy Impact: Cam Akers out for the season

12:07pm EDT 7/20/21

Cam Akers' season-ending Achilles injury leaves Darrell Henderson as the Rams' lead back. How should we value Henderson and the rest of the Rams offense in fantasy drafts now?

Read More »
Premium Content Premium ContentHow to Attack the $550,000 FFPC Best-Ball Tournament

How to Attack the $550,000 FFPC Best-Ball Tournament

8:07am EDT 7/13/21

A $100K first-place prize is up for grabs in this brand new FFPC contest.

Read More »
Premium Content Premium ContentFFPC Main-Event Running Draft Recap

FFPC Main-Event Running Draft Recap

3:07pm EDT 7/11/21

Follow along as Matt recaps his 1st foray into high stakes ...

Read More »
Podcast: AFC South Preview 7-8-21

Podcast: AFC South Preview 7-8-21

4:07pm EDT 7/9/21

We've got 4 new OCs in this division, 2 new QB starters and perhaps the biggest question in the NFL that's yet to be answered. Oh yeah, and Julio Jones lives here now. There's a lot to sort through ...

Read More »
Premium Content Premium Content7 High-Upside Stacks

7 High-Upside Stacks

8:07am EDT 7/8/21

Are the Bears and Colts set to be sneaky strong stacks this season? We're digging into that -- plus 5 more stacks to target in fantasy drafts.

Read More »
Podcast: AFC West Preview 6-24-21

Podcast: AFC West Preview 6-24-21

4:06pm EDT 6/24/21

Are the Chiefs too expensive in drafts? Is there hidden upside in a deceptively solid Raiders offense? We're running through the whole division on Episode 2 of our 8-part series ...

Read More »
Premium Content Premium ContentWho's set to score more or fewer TDs in 2021?

Who's set to score more or fewer TDs in 2021?

8:06am EDT 6/23/21

Pinpointing last year's underachievers and overachievers in the TD column is an easy way to spot overvalued and undervalued players in 2021 fantasy drafts.

Read More »

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Download on Google Play