Show Navigation
Show Menu

FF Tips

Podcast: NFC South Preview 7-30-20

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 7:07am EDT 7/31/20
Draftsharks Podcast Logo

This offseason brought a new coaching staff to the Carolina Panthers, a new star RB to the Atlanta Falcons and some aging QB to the Tampa Bay Buccaneers. We're digging into what Tom Brady means for the Bucs, what you should expect from Teddy Bridgewater's Panthers, how the Falcons help Todd Gurley and why it's so pleasant to project Saints and then pick them in your fantasy football draft.

Here's the rundown:

Atlanta Falcons ... 2:50

Carolina Panthers ... 20:19

New Orleans Saints ... 35:29

Tampa Bay Buccaneers ... 49:23

Check out our full 2020 fantasy football rankings, and prepare for your drafts with our Mock Draft Trainer.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Related Fantasy Football

Premium Content Premium ContentFinding This Year's League-Winning QB

Finding This Year's League-Winning QB

10:07am EDT 7/21/21

What have league-winning QBs looked like in the past? And who are the potential league-winners in 2021?

Read More »
Premium Content Premium ContentHow to Attack the $550,000 FFPC Best-Ball Tournament

How to Attack the $550,000 FFPC Best-Ball Tournament

8:07am EDT 7/13/21

A $100K first-place prize is up for grabs in this brand new FFPC contest.

Read More »
Podcast: AFC South Preview 7-8-21

Podcast: AFC South Preview 7-8-21

4:07pm EDT 7/9/21

We've got 4 new OCs in this division, 2 new QB starters and perhaps the biggest question in the NFL that's yet to be answered. Oh yeah, and Julio Jones lives here now. There's a lot to sort through ...

Read More »
Podcast: NFC South Preview 7-7-21

Podcast: NFC South Preview 7-7-21

1:07pm EDT 7/8/21

Drew Brees is gone. Julio Jones is gone. Tom Brady won't go away. What lies ahead for a division that has been loaded with fantasy football upside in recent years?

Read More »
Premium Content Premium Content7 High-Upside Stacks

7 High-Upside Stacks

8:07am EDT 7/8/21

Are the Bears and Colts set to be sneaky strong stacks this season? We're digging into that -- plus 5 more stacks to target in fantasy drafts.

Read More »
Podcast: AFC West Preview 6-24-21

Podcast: AFC West Preview 6-24-21

4:06pm EDT 6/24/21

Are the Chiefs too expensive in drafts? Is there hidden upside in a deceptively solid Raiders offense? We're running through the whole division on Episode 2 of our 8-part series ...

Read More »
Premium Content Premium ContentWho's set to score more or fewer TDs in 2021?

Who's set to score more or fewer TDs in 2021?

8:06am EDT 6/23/21

Pinpointing last year's underachievers and overachievers in the TD column is an easy way to spot overvalued and undervalued players in 2021 fantasy drafts.

Read More »

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Download on Google Play