FF Tips

Podcast: NFC South Preview 7-30-20

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 7:07am EDT 7/31/20
Draftsharks Podcast Logo

This offseason brought a new coaching staff to the Carolina Panthers, a new star RB to the Atlanta Falcons and some aging QB to the Tampa Bay Buccaneers. We're digging into what Tom Brady means for the Bucs, what you should expect from Teddy Bridgewater's Panthers, how the Falcons help Todd Gurley and why it's so pleasant to project Saints and then pick them in your fantasy football draft.

Here's the rundown:

Atlanta Falcons ... 2:50

Carolina Panthers ... 20:19

New Orleans Saints ... 35:29

Tampa Bay Buccaneers ... 49:23

Check out our full 2020 fantasy football rankings, and prepare for your drafts with our Mock Draft Trainer.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Share This!

Agree? Disagree? Tell us what you think in the comments:

comments powered by Disqus

Related Fantasy Football

Divisional Round Fantasy Sleepers

Looking for some sneaky, low-owned upside to play in your fantasy football lineups this weekend? We've got at least 1 target for every team ...

9:01pm EST 1/14/21 Read More
Podcast: Divisional Round Preview 1-12-21

What worked -- or didn't -- for fantasy football teams in the 1st round of the playoffs? And who might be some sneaky Round 2 options?

9:01am EST 1/13/21 Read More
Podcast: Week 17 Preview 12-31-20

Are you still playing fantasy football? Whether it's season-long or just DFS, we're laying the groundwork for building your Week 17 lineups.

11:12am EST 12/31/20 Read More
Week 17 Free Agent Focus

Injuries elevate a couple more RB options for Week 17, and the NFC North looks like a good place to turn for a starting QB ...

9:12pm EST 12/27/20 Read More
Premium Content DFS Showdown Tips: Rams-Buccaneers

Which version of Tom Brady and the Bucs will we get in their 4th primetime game of the season?

11:11pm EST 11/22/20 Read More
Premium Content Buy/Sell/Hold Report #4

10 guys to trade for, trade away or hang on to -- including Mike Evans, D.K. Metcalf and Nick Chubb.

9:11am EST 11/4/20 Read More
Premium Content DFS Showdown Tips: Buccaneers-Giants

Is Golden Tate the only Giant you need in your showdown lineups for Monday Night Football?

1:11pm EST 11/2/20 Read More

Read More Articles

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Download on Google Play