Podcast: Week 17 Preview 12-26-19 | Draft Sharks

FF Tips

Podcast: Week 17 Preview 12-26-19

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 3:12pm EST 12/26/19
Draftsharks Podcast Logo


Yeah, we know the reasons to avoid Week 17. But there's still football, which means there's still fantasy. What should we do with Daniel Jones and Dak Prescott after Week 16 saw them fly in opposite directions? What about the teams with their playoff spots secured -- and those who might be locked in by kickoff? And can we still find sleeper plays among the other teams? You betcha.

Here's the rundown ...

FFPC Playoff Challenge ... 00:46

Teams to avoid ... 2:43

Injuries to track ... 10:30

QB questions ... 16:30

RBs to lean on ... 26:20

WR matchups you need to know ... 35:54

TE spot starters ... 41:25

Defenses to stream ... 42:34

Check our full Week 17 rankings, along with the rest of our lineup-boosting features.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Share This!

Agree? Disagree? Tell us what you think in the comments:

comments powered by Disqus

Related Fantasy Football

Podcast: AFC North Preview 7-8-20

Is Lamar Jackson going too early after his breakout? Should we bother with any of the star wideouts coming off injury? And are Joe Mixon and Nick Chubb heading for bust turns? This show will matter for your fantasy football draft.

10:07pm EDT 7/8/20 Read More
DeVante Parker Deserves Strong Consideration in 2020 Drafts

You still might not trust this guy. But DeVante Parker belongs on your fantasy radar.

7:07am EDT 7/8/20 Read More
Premium Content Who's Set to Score More or Fewer TDs in 2020?

Find out why Lamar Jackson, Aaron Jones and Kenny Golladay might be in for big dips in TD production this season. And why Travis Kelce, Robert Woods and Leonard Fournette are primed to score more.

2:07pm EDT 7/6/20 Read More
Podcast: NFC East Preview 7-1-20

It's time to talk more Blake Jarwin, DeSean Jackson and Terry McLaurin. But the reshaped NFC East also features a QB we disagree on and a WR jumble that's worth buying into.

6:07am EDT 7/2/20 Read More
Premium Content The 6 Most Impactful Offensive Lines

Three offensive lines poised to elevate their skill guys; three with potential to hold them back.

1:07pm EDT 7/1/20 Read More
Podcast: AFC East Preview 6-23-20

Will Zack Moss outscore Devin Singletary? Who's the RB to own in Miami? And is there any Jet worth drafting as long as Adam Gase is around? Let's kick off our divisional preview series ...

10:06pm EDT 6/23/20 Read More
Is This Guy Ready to be Your Breakthrough TE?

Noah Fant flashed as a rookie. Is he ready to build on that, or will offensive changes shrink his piece of the pie?

8:06am EDT 6/19/20 Read More

Read More Articles

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Download on Google Play