Show Navigation
Show Menu

Dynasty

Podcast: WR and TE Prospect Preview 4-20-22

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 9:50pm EDT 4/20/22
Draft Sharks Podcast
Dynasty


Last week, we previewed the RB and QB classes for the upcoming NFL Draft. This time, we're focused on pass-catchers. And the WR group this year looks like the best of the offensive bunch. Have we settled on a clear top 5? How many others could sneak into Round 1. Walter Cherepinsky has been covering the draft for years on his site, WalterFootball.com, so we asked him to join us in digging into this classes. We're also taking a look at a much less interesting TE group, searching for guys who might present some fantasy upside.

Check out all of our FREE Dynasty Prospect Scouting Reports. See where the incoming rookies have landed so far in our dynasty rankings.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Related Fantasy Football

NFL Cap Space 2023 | Getting a Fantasy Read

NFL Cap Space 2023 | Getting a Fantasy Read

4:35pm EST 3/6/23

The Chicago Bears can afford whomever they want. The Tampa Bay Buccaneers have no room under the salary cap. Find out which teams will be most affected by NFL cap space for 2023 and what that means for your best ball drafting right now.

Read More »
Dynasty Trades Podcast: TEs to Buy or Sell

Dynasty Trades Podcast: TEs to Buy or Sell

4:04pm EST 2/2/23

We're wrapping this dynasty fantasy football miniseries with TEs ... and the guys did NOT always agree. Find out who created a stir -- and who Jared deemed the BEST "sell" on the market ...

Read More »
Dynasty Trades Podcast: WRs to Buy and Sell

Dynasty Trades Podcast: WRs to Buy and Sell

2:13pm EST 1/31/23

WRs dominate the dynasty fantasy football landscape these days. But we've got a few guys who don't seem to be getting enough love, plus a few you can trade for a profit.

Read More »
Podcast: Divisional Round DFS Top Plays

Podcast: Divisional Round DFS Top Plays

2:45pm EST 1/20/23

Are you playing cash games or large-field tournaments on DraftKings and/or FanDuel this week? We're running through our top plays, fades and values -- with help from the Draft Sharks projections and Lineup Generator.

Read More »
Premium Content Premium ContentWild Card Round FanDuel Targets

Wild Card Round FanDuel Targets

9:20pm EST 1/13/23

Targets at each position for the FanDuel Wild Card slate.

Read More »
Top Plays for Wild Card Weekend Underdog Pick Ems

Top Plays for Wild Card Weekend Underdog Pick Ems

11:27am EST 1/11/23

Justin Jefferson heads a LOADED slate of player prop picks for the Wild Card Round of the NFL Playoffs.

Read More »
Podcast: FFPC Playoff Challenge Strategy

Podcast: FFPC Playoff Challenge Strategy

3:31pm EST 1/10/23

With $500K on the line and just 1 player per team, we're looking at every angle heading into the NFL playoffs to help you set the optimal fantasy football lineup.

Read More »
Winning Your League Starts Here Trophy

Why Wouldn’t You Invest
$36 to Win Your League?

Check out thisleague-winning info

2023 Draft Package Now - Sept 15th

$39

Get Instant Access
2023 In-Season Package Sept 5th - Mar 7th

$39

Get Access Sept. 5th
2023 DFS Package Sept 5th - Mar 7th

$49

Get Access Sept. 5th
Best Value – All Access Pass
DS Insider Membership All 3 Packages

$127 $36

Semi-annual auto-renew
Get Instant Access
Draft War Room Included Draft War Room Draft War Room Draft War Room Included Draft War Room
Award-Winning Player Rankings Included Award-Winning Player Rankings Award-Winning Player Rankings Award-Winning Player Rankings Included Award-Winning Player Rankings
3D Projections Included 3D Projections 3D Projections 3D Projections Included 3D Projections
Live-Draft Sync Included Live-Draft Sync Live-Draft Sync Live-Draft Sync Included Live-Draft Sync
In-Depth Player Profiles Included In-Depth Player Profiles In-Depth Player Profiles In-Depth Player Profiles Included In-Depth Player Profiles
Mock Draft Tool Included Mock Draft Tool Mock Draft Tool Mock Draft Tool Included Mock Draft Tool
Round-by-Round Draft Strategies Included Round-by-Round Draft Strategies Round-by-Round Draft Strategies Round-by-Round Draft Strategies Included Round-by-Round Draft Strategies
Insider Sleepers & Busts Included Insider Sleepers & Busts Insider Sleepers & Busts Insider Sleepers & Busts Included Insider Sleepers & Busts
Average Draft Position by Scoring Included Average Draft Position by Scoring Average Draft Position by Scoring Average Draft Position by Scoring Included Average Draft Position by Scoring
Scientific Injury Predictor Included Scientific Injury Predictor Scientific Injury Predictor Scientific Injury Predictor Included Scientific Injury Predictor
In-Season Weekly Rankings In-Season Weekly Rankings Included In-Season Weekly Rankings In-Season Weekly Rankings Included In-Season Weekly Rankings
“Who Should I Start?” Tool “Who Should I Start?” Tool Included “Who Should I Start?” Tool “Who Should I Start?” Tool Included “Who Should I Start?” Tool
“Team Intel” Tool w/ Analysis & Notifications “Team Intel” Tool w/ Analysis & Notifications Included “Team Intel” Tool w/ Analysis & Notifications “Team Intel” Tool w/ Analysis & Notifications Included “Team Intel” Tool w/ Analysis & Notifications
Live-Sync Free Agent Finder Live-Sync Free Agent Finder Included Live-Sync Free Agent Finder Live-Sync Free Agent Finder Included Live-Sync Free Agent Finder
Trade Navigator Trade Navigator Included Trade Navigator Trade Navigator Included Trade Navigator
Player Shares Player Shares Included Player Shares Player Shares Included Player Shares
In-Depth Free Agent Gems In-Depth Free Agent Gems Included In-Depth Free Agent Gems In-Depth Free Agent Gems Included In-Depth Free Agent Gems
Buy/Sell/Hold Trade Advice Buy/Sell/Hold Trade Advice Included Buy/Sell/Hold Trade Advice Buy/Sell/Hold Trade Advice Included Buy/Sell/Hold Trade Advice
Strength-of-Schedule Data Strength-of-Schedule Data Included Strength-of-Schedule Data Strength-of-Schedule Data Included Strength-of-Schedule Data
DFS Lineup Builder DFS Lineup Builder DFS Lineup Builder Included DFS Lineup Builder Included DFS Lineup Builder
DFS Ownership Projections DFS Ownership Projections DFS Ownership Projections Included DFS Ownership Projections Included DFS Ownership Projections
Weekly GPP Picks
(DraftKings & FanDuel)
Weekly GPP Picks
(DraftKings & FanDuel)
Weekly GPP Picks
(DraftKings & FanDuel)
Included Weekly GPP Picks
(DraftKings & FanDuel)
Included Weekly GPP Picks
(DraftKings & FanDuel)
Weekly Cash Game Picks
(DraftKings & FanDuel)
Weekly Cash Game Picks
(DraftKings & FanDuel)
Weekly Cash Game Picks
(DraftKings & FanDuel)
Included Weekly Cash Game Picks
(DraftKings & FanDuel)
Included Weekly Cash Game Picks
(DraftKings & FanDuel)
Weekly Top Stacks Weekly Top Stacks Weekly Top Stacks Included Weekly Top Stacks Included Weekly Top Stacks
High-Stakes DFS Line-up Reviews High-Stakes DFS Line-up Reviews High-Stakes DFS Line-up Reviews Included High-Stakes DFS Line-up Reviews Included High-Stakes DFS Line-up Reviews
DFS Independent DFS Independent DFS Independent Included DFS Independent Included DFS Independent
Daily Fantasy Advice Daily Fantasy Advice Daily Fantasy Advice Included Daily Fantasy Advice Included Daily Fantasy Advice
Personalized Email Advice Personalized Email Advice Personalized Email Advice Included Personalized Email Advice Included Personalized Email Advice
Premium Insider Articles Included Premium Insider Articles Included Premium Insider Articles Included Premium Insider Articles Included Premium Insider Articles
Daily FF Email Updates Included Daily FF Email Updates Included Daily FF Email Updates Included Daily FF Email Updates Included Daily FF Email Updates
Breaking News Updates Included Breaking News Updates Included Breaking News Updates Included Breaking News Updates Included Breaking News Updates
To-the-Minute Game Day Inactives Included To-the-Minute Game Day Inactives Included To-the-Minute Game Day Inactives Included To-the-Minute Game Day Inactives Included To-the-Minute Game Day Inactives
All-Access
Draft Sharks App
All–Access Draft Sharks App
Included All-Access
Draft Sharks App
Included All-Access
Draft Sharks App
Included All-Access
Draft Sharks App
Included All-Access
Draft Sharks App
Get Instant Access Get Access Sept. 5th Get Access Sept. 5th Get Instant Access

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Get It on Google Play