Show Navigation
Show Menu

Dynasty

Podcast: WR and TE Prospect Preview 4-20-22

By Matt Schauf and Jared Smola 9:50pm EDT 4/20/22
Draft Sharks Podcast
Dynasty


Last week, we previewed the RB and QB classes for the upcoming NFL Draft. This time, we're focused on pass-catchers. And the WR group this year looks like the best of the offensive bunch. Have we settled on a clear top 5? How many others could sneak into Round 1. Walter Cherepinsky has been covering the draft for years on his site, WalterFootball.com, so we asked him to join us in digging into this classes. We're also taking a look at a much less interesting TE group, searching for guys who might present some fantasy upside.

Check out all of our FREE Dynasty Prospect Scouting Reports. See where the incoming rookies have landed so far in our dynasty rankings.

Get the insider information

Already a DS Insider? Login now

Related Fantasy Football

Podcast: Good Vibes, Bad Vibes

Podcast: Good Vibes, Bad Vibes

21 hours ago

Sometimes you have to put the projections aside and think about who just feels right (or wrong) in your fantasy football draft.

Read More »
Podcast: Camp Buzz Movers

Podcast: Camp Buzz Movers

8:30pm EDT 8/8/22

Who's up (besides Romeo Doubs) and who's down (besides Matthew Stafford) with the early training-camp reports?

Read More »
Premium Content Premium ContentStock Up/Stock Down Report (7-30 through 8-5)

Stock Up/Stock Down Report (7-30 through 8-5)

10:33pm EDT 8/5/22

A quick look at the 20 players that moved up or down the rankings over the past week, including Alvin Kamara, Cam Akers and Jalen Tolbert.

Read More »
Premium Content Premium ContentThe Upside Pick in Every Round

The Upside Pick in Every Round

10:10am EDT 8/5/22

10 high-ceiling players with fantasy league winning potential in 2022.

Read More »
Podcast: Upside Targets Late in Your Draft

Podcast: Upside Targets Late in Your Draft

8:15am EDT 8/4/22

The Upside Mode in the Draft War Room helps you target potential league-winners in the late rounds. We're highlighting some of our favorites in this show ...

Read More »
Podcast: Titans Talk with Paul Kuharsky

Podcast: Titans Talk with Paul Kuharsky

8:10am EDT 8/4/22

Titans Insider Paul Kuharsky shares his thoughts on Derrick Henry's role, a renovated WR corps and whether Austin Hooper can help us more than his predecessors.

Read More »
Podcast: Bengals Talk with Joe Goodberry

Podcast: Bengals Talk with Joe Goodberry

4:55pm EDT 8/1/22

Joe Goodberry comes on to break down the Bengals offense and give us an exciting dynasty sleeper on defense.

Read More »

Dominate your Fantasy League with

the Ultimate Tool Stack

In the heat of a draft, you want as much intel as possible. The key is integrating that into one simple, powerful tool.

Dominate your Fantasy League with

the Ultimate Tool Stack

In the heat of a draft, you want as much intel as possible. The key is integrating that into one simple, powerful tool.
3D Projections

3D Projections

3D Projections: True Dimension of Every Player’s Potential

Based on our award-winning projections, an axis of data points give insights far deeper than a ranking

View Our Accuracy Awards View Our Accuracy Awards »

Advice Draft Strategy

Advice That’s Actionable on Draft Day

Round-by-Round Draft Strategy Guides, Sleepers, Undervalued Players, Busts and Handcuffs

3D Projections

Draft War Room

Draft War Room: Intel Turned Into Killer Picks

Command your entire draft with a dynamic tool synced to your league. Updating and adapting in real time.

3D Projections

Keep Dominating Throughout The Season

Quickly find the free-agent gems, pull the trigger on the perfect trade & make the right start/sit decisions.

Keep Dominating
Draft Sharks

$6/month thereafter, billed semi-annually, one-click cancel anytime.

Turn your phone into a draft weapon with our FREE APP

Download on the App Store Get It on Google Play